Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7906 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7906 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Max Z. з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
best value
value, view, location
small rooms, but with all the essentials. All transportation you need is nearby. Book the harbour view, its worth it.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2015

Max Z. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Best choice
small rooms, good location, wifi
can only recommend staying at this hotel.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2015

Yunju Y. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2015

Mark P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Aleni I. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015

Pinhong C. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015

FOO P. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015

Shenning G. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015

Paul D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

Michel V. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015