Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7908 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7908 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Paul D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

Michel V. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015

Marc L. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015

Wilfred A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015

Wendy L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015

LOH Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015

CECILIA K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015

maricor G. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015

Wendy L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2015

Douglas A. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015