arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7785 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7785 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Henric F.
Швеція
23 жовтня 2015
Comfort, easy and smooth
Comfort, easy and smooth

Mark W.
США
23 жовтня 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff

Edward B.
Австралія
19 жовтня 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.

Chong M.
Сінгапур
18 жовтня 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.

CHIN S.
Тайвань
17 жовтня 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service

Ya-Yen L.
Тайвань
17 жовтня 2015
Nice
Good location

Yee C.
Сінгапур
15 жовтня 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.

Chong M.
Сінгапур
15 жовтня 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.

dave N.
Сінгапур
13 жовтня 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.

Tsz C.
Гонконг
12 жовтня 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!