2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 8021 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8021 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Aleni з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pinhong з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

FOO з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shenning з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Австралія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michel з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marc з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wilfred з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wendy з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LOH з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: