2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 8021 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8022 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

CECILIA з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

maricor з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wendy з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Douglas з США
Ділова поїздка
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ning з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christine з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leng з Малайзія
Група
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Willie з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JONG з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Soso
Not good
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pieter з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: