Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7896 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7896 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Cheung W.
Гонконг
25 жовтня 2015
No privacy!
Free wifi, Good reception and good non-smoking room.
Not as good The white show yellow towel. One thing very bad! I call room service for one more slipper. The worker open the room door directly without knocking the door!!!

Wai Y.
Малайзія
24 жовтня 2015
Enjoyable trip
Friendly staff, clean and great location
Great n very enjoyable with strategic location with easy access to public transportation..

Henric F.
Швеція
23 жовтня 2015
Comfort, easy and smooth
Comfort, easy and smooth

Mark W.
США
23 жовтня 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff

Edward B.
Австралія
19 жовтня 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.

Chong M.
Сінгапур
18 жовтня 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.

CHIN S.
Тайвань
17 жовтня 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service

Ya-Yen L.
Тайвань
17 жовтня 2015
Nice
Good location

Yee C.
Сінгапур
15 жовтня 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.

Chong M.
Сінгапур
15 жовтня 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.