2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 8021 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8021 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Mark з США
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2015

Edward з Австралія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2015

Chong з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з виглядом на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015

CHIN з Тайвань
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2015

Ya-Yen з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з виглядом на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice
Good location
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2015

Yee з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015

Chong з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з виглядом на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015

dave з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2015

Tsz з Гонконг
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

Irene з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: