arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (7606)

Ділова поїздка (1173)

Поїздка вдвох (2570)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (2253)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (570)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (354)

Група (686)

Дуже хороший
8,0
із 7606 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Зручності
7,6
Розташування
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Ціна-якість:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7

8,3 Max Z.
Germany
28 травня 2015
best value in HK
location wifi comfort
fantastic location and value. If you are not looking for luxury and just need a place to stay, this is your best choice.

9,7 xingzhi D.
China
09 липня 2015
good services
good services,good location and best price
feel comfortables and relaxes

9,3 Shimon S.
Indonesia
21 травня 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room

7,7 Yena Y.
South Korea
30 травня 2015
Reasonable Place
Shuttle bus for AEL , Location, Price.
Reasonable Place, Harbourview is also nice. Thank you for staying good place.

5,7 Ji L.
South Korea
30 листопада 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.

8 Hsing L.
Taiwan
24 травня 2015
Comfortable place
a clean room ; great location and the nice stree view

7,7 HiongHwee G.
Singapore
28 травня 2015
Enjoyable
convenient, quiet and value for money
We enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong and in Ibis Hotel. It is well located from the ferry terminal.

8 Siriluck S.
Thailand
23 січня 2016
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.

9 Camille N.
Philippines
19 травня 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.

8 Yin H.
Singapore
08 липня 2015
enjoyable
clean, good location, value for money
great! we totally enjoy ourselves!