Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7896 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7896 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

LANCY L. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2015

Li C. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2015

Kazuaki T. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2015

Chang Y. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

Choon N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Comfort, good value, great harbour view
Location, Great view, good value
staY in Ibis Hong Kong central Hotel with harbour view room for 5 nights, althought small but is very comfort, it has great harbour view with affordable price. the only thing is the cleanliness can be improve.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015

kheng G. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good hotel good value
Value location clean
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015

Bessie L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
-
-
-
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2015

Lai B. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
rooms are spacious n tidy. Location is convenient
Tidy, staff are helpful. Seaview is excellent.
Good n comfort stay. Will book this hotel again next time.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Alycia M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Wonderful hotel and location
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
I was really happy with my stay here, it was right next to the subway station and it was convenient for getting around from place to place. Staff was super friendly and multilingual, and my room was very clean. Price was also great for the service I got, and there was a Starbucks right on the ground floor. Several banks nearby as well. I would come back again here if I visited the area again.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2015

Ka H. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good Location and comfortable
Nice environment, good location and and comfortable
Satisfactory
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2015