2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 8039 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8039 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

andrew з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Fantastic
Location, staff and food
Fantastic
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Mary з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Comfortable with good view (harbour view)
Good view, comfy bed, good comfort room
Our stay was good but we requested for a non-smoking area but each time we comes back from a tour, the room would smell like cigarette.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Phie з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з виглядом на гавань
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good View of Hong Kong Habour
Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

WEN-CHIEN з Тайвань
Пара
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
good
good view
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

Margarita з Чилі
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015

Tony з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015

Quazi з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015

Paul з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015

Siriporn з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

CHEANG з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: