Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7914 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7914 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

CHAN M.
Гонконг
09 червня 2015
Pretty Good
Close to airport express ; Clean & Tidy; Close to food centres
The hotel condition is clear and tidy. A few food centres inside the markets nearby. Worth the money.

Xiao Y.
Китай
08 червня 2015
Worth every penny
Great location, clean room, worth the money

Elim W.
США
07 червня 2015
Good
Staff locale and view
Nice stay, very clean and helpful staff

Charmaine C.
Сінгапур
07 червня 2015
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.

Agustini A.
Індонезія
07 червня 2015
Pleasant
Clean and comfort. Easy access. Nearby to public transport
It was wonderfull. Room clean and comfort. Easy to find food and good accommodation. Near to public transport and ferry terminal.evertyhing is good.

SWEE F.
Сінгапур
05 червня 2015
value for money
clean, near mtr, friendly & helpful staff
Good. Will recommend friend.

Louise H.
Макао
05 червня 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, nice staff, good service
It was good, convenient location, good service, just the room was not big

Susel C.
Філіппіни
05 червня 2015
Take the room with the view of Kowloon, it's wort!
Cleanliness, Location, room with view of Kowloon
We had a great stay! The room we took had a great view of Kowloon (27th floor with giant glasss wall)

Nonchai T.
Таїланд
04 червня 2015
It's value hotel
1.Convenience transportation - connecting with Airport express via shuttle bus, and tram station is just step out from the hotel. 2. Harbor view room is very impressive, the scenic is very nice both d
It's value at the price for who want to stay in Hong kong side especially Sheung Wan and Central.

Vicky L.
Австралія
04 червня 2015
good basic hotel for the price
location , bed comfortable, clean
Comfortable stay and easy to get to Soho


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: