2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 8029 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8029 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

MICHAEL з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Dried Seafood Anyone?
Nice room, good staff
Not much for eating establishments in the area
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

grace з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great harbour view rooms
Location, view, helpful staff
Great harbour view room. Location is good
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015

yu з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Decent Budget Hotel for a Business Trip
Clean, View, Budget
Fairly worth the money considering the fact that the price paid for the room is pretty decent compared to the other hotels in the same area. My room had a pretty good view too.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015

Wenjing з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, clean
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

Jeongtae з Південна Корея
Пара
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
The location of hotel is good to move to central.
location, price
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

JHOWANA з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Vacation 2015
Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. Good service fast and efficient. Quite and nice place to stay
Very good, near to amenities and convenient to travel to other places. Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. My children likes the place and the view of the hotel. Good job Ibis hotel
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

CHAN з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Pretty Good
Close to airport express ; Clean & Tidy; Close to food centres
The hotel condition is clear and tidy. A few food centres inside the markets nearby. Worth the money.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

Xiao з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Worth every penny
Great location, clean room, worth the money
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015

Elim з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good
Staff locale and view
Nice stay, very clean and helpful staff
Переглянуто 07 червня 2015

Charmaine з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: