2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 8041 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8041 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Dominic з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great location for town
Location, local shops, transport
Great location!! Rooms could be a bit bigger but sufficient for what I needed it for.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

Hsing з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Comfortable place
a clean room ; great location and the nice stree view
Переглянуто 24 травня 2015

Zong з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good experience
clean, great location and value for money
Hotel is clean, and consider spacious for hong kong. Staff is friendly and great location just 5 min walk to MTR station.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2015

YA з Тайвань
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Very good
Clean and cheap
Переглянуто 23 травня 2015

Shane з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2015

Shimon з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
Переглянуто 21 травня 2015

Bruce з Австралія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Переглянуто 21 травня 2015

WEI з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2015

Camille з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2015

Alvin з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Переглянуто 13 травня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: