Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7896 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7896 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Sin C.
Сінгапур
06 березня 2015
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night

CHI C.
Гонконг
05 березня 2015
Average hotel, ok as a business hotel
staff was helpful, very close to the macau ferry, relatively new
it was around chinese new year, no surprised that hotel rates in hong kong were outrageous. booked this hotel purely because of its rate at that time. overall ok.

Richard M.
Великобританія
04 березня 2015
First Visit and Impressed
comfort, service, value
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.

sasha M.
Канада
02 березня 2015
Great hotel ibis is steady in every city I travel
Location, clean, value
The stay was great and comfortable

Yee K.
Сінгапур
01 березня 2015
ok for everything...staff a bit lack of training
location, clean
Trip is back in june 2014....but i can still remember that the staff handling were not speaking in a nice tone to me. Wont be staying there again though

Mauricio M.
Колумбія
16 лютого 2015
Location
Location, clean and cheap!
Great Location!

cheng C.
Тайвань
16 лютого 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay
fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!

Matthew B.
США
13 лютого 2015
Will return.
Clean, convenient, comfortable.
Excellent!

Tay W.
Малайзія
13 лютого 2015
Great to stay.
Comfort bed, comfort pillow and fast response.
Very good

Lu C.
Тайвань
07 лютого 2015
Fumigated by the smoking floor
Location, what u see is what u get, location
It was overall acceptable. However, I was placed on a smoking floor when I specially asked for a non-smoking floor. The first two nights were bearable but the last night was terrible. I should have brought my own oxygen mask. I finally couldn't bear it and asked for a non-smoking floor which they happened to have. Lucky me.