2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 8029 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8029 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Yvette з Великобританія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Sihyu з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2015

Hajar з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2015

Yuhan з Тайвань
Група
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2015

Happy з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015

Daniel з США
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015

Monisha з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015

Sukij з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015

esther з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Excellent
Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location
Переглянуто 28 березня 2015

TJAN з Індонезія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: