2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 8041 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8041 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Franco з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Clean rooms with helpful staff.
Clean room. Friendly staff and location.
Excellent! The free shuttle service to the MTR station made our stay very convenient and accessible to our itinerary such as shopping malls and Disneyland. I would highly recommend the place . Friendly and helpful staff also as they attendes to all my needs. Kudos to the housekeeping staff and front desk for being attentive and assisted me with all my needs.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

Ma з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Hong Kong with Family and Friends
Location is near the tram and bus station. Room was clean. Relatively cheaper compared to other hotels with a very good location.
Stay was very good. Staff are very friendly. Harbour room is worth the upgrade. Room was clean with the basic amenities we need. Starbucks is just downstairs. Hotel is near the Ferry station going to Macau and walking distance to restaurants.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

Jim з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good location
Very helptul staffs, next to tram line and ferry terminal to Macau
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

Eyal з Бельгія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Very nice room but small
Nice room, good location and good price
Just good location, good price and clean hotel but room is too small
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014

minwei з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
the room is nice.
good
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2014

James з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good time
location, price, clean
excellent
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2014

Sungsik з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
good swiming pool hotel
good swiming pool and good room condition, good location
room was not small(balcony room) and good condition.. good swiming pool.. good location to entertainment area.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2014

Peter з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Bang for the Buck!
Clean, good location, value
This hotel is Clean, in a good and convenient location, and good value for the money.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

YAU з Гонконг
Група
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Comfort hotel
Near MTR station, good services and economic choice
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

Dominic з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Decent location, limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: