Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5956 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5956 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

WU C.
Тайвань
22 липня 2013
worh of money i sppose
good value, close to city central, after-meal
the check-in/outs were alright. the hotel was located on HK island but distant from metro; to go to major sopping malls you would have to take bus/walk, then metro. however, I am grateful that hotel pay for the transport (share taxi) to the airport express on my check out. the bed was discomfort. one big bed but was made of 2 single bed

jamie L.
Великобританія
22 липня 2013
Average hotel but ok for the price paid
Location and politeness of staff
Not the best hotel in HK by far but ok for the money spent

Suan F.
Сінгапур
21 липня 2013
Great and unforgetable service
Services, Location & Clean room
Great. On 15 July 13, when the free bus shuttle service was delayed due to heavy traffic in the city area, the Hotel staff promptly arranged for free taxi service to send us to the Central MTR Station. I was very grateful and have a very positive experience, because otherwise I may have missed my scheduled flight at the airport. (I took a 40mins MTR train ride from the Central station to the Airport which is cheap and convenience).

Pik C.
Гонконг
20 липня 2013
Nice room and friendly staff
Nice view of the room, clean and good staff
My 3rd stay as price is attractive. Staff are friendly and good view of the room. But really too far to mtr and not convenience.

Kshitij G.
Індія
20 липня 2013
Good Business Hotel
Location, comfortable, connectivity
Good hotel for business travellers. will use again. i have stayed here a few times before and have not been disappointed

Hong L.
США
19 липня 2013
15 mins walking to subway
room is small but new and clean
staffs are friendly, many restaurants around. rooms are clean

Pik C.
Гонконг
18 липня 2013
Reasonable price
Good price, friendly staff
Second stay in this hotel. Friendly staff and reasonable price with free upgrade this time. As corner room , room size is perfect

Pik C.
Гонконг
18 липня 2013
Clean and nice hotel but far from station
Clean room, friendly stads
My first time stay , room is nice with friendly staff but quite far from station. Need to take around 15mibs walk to the nearest station - Sheung Wan. But hotel is nice .

James F.
Великобританія
18 липня 2013
Good value option in Hong Kong
Price, Location, Shower
Booked this based on reviews and although I was dissapointed witht he size of the bedroom, the price and location made up for it. Teh room was very small, but well equiped - but there really was nowhere to fit my suitcase. The bed was comfy and the bathroom small but a great shower. Perfect for an experience solo traveller - the hotel is on the tram line and within 5 minutes you are in Central. You can also walk to the Queens road and wander into town 30 mins into town with window gazing and stopping to admire the dry food streets. Thoroughly recommend this place great VFM.

tsz L.
Гонконг
18 липня 2013
nice
harbour view, good service and free internet connection
The room was very nice. I was impressed with their service as originally the room I booked was supreme room with half harbour view, the staff offered me a free upgrade to a full harbour view room. Also, there are a variety of restaurants nearby, I could easily get some good food to eat.