arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5942 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5941 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

James F.
Великобританія
18 липня 2013
Good value option in Hong Kong
Price, Location, Shower
Booked this based on reviews and although I was dissapointed witht he size of the bedroom, the price and location made up for it. Teh room was very small, but well equiped - but there really was nowhere to fit my suitcase. The bed was comfy and the bathroom small but a great shower. Perfect for an experience solo traveller - the hotel is on the tram line and within 5 minutes you are in Central. You can also walk to the Queens road and wander into town 30 mins into town with window gazing and stopping to admire the dry food streets. Thoroughly recommend this place great VFM.

tsz L.
Гонконг
18 липня 2013
nice
harbour view, good service and free internet connection
The room was very nice. I was impressed with their service as originally the room I booked was supreme room with half harbour view, the staff offered me a free upgrade to a full harbour view room. Also, there are a variety of restaurants nearby, I could easily get some good food to eat.

mark B.
Філіппіни
17 липня 2013
lovely place
crew, room , rest rooms
We were ushered into the long, cool and white marble lobby we noticed immediately the hotel's bespoke Indian Jasmine fragrance. Our driver, who was part of the concierge team, never left our side. Once given our keys we were escorted to our room, passing the serene-but-not-for-long Lobby Lounge that spans the entry space.

Man C.
Макао
17 липня 2013
excellent service, friendly staff and clean room.
excellent service, friendly staff and clean room.
the hotel gave me and my boy friend a very good stay. The staffs are very friendly, and active to help customers. The room is clean and comfortable. However, we cannot catch up the shuttle bus in ferry terminal and there is no sign to guide us, also we cannot find the shuttle bus schedule in their website, so finally we went there by foot and spent some times. But finally they arrange a nice car to send us to ferry terminal after we finished our trip! Overall, this is a very good hotel! highly recommend!

Tan J.
Малайзія
16 липня 2013
Great! Bravo!
Staff performance, great room and shuttle bus service
Fast action taken when facing shuttle bus delayed. Good service. Great experience in Hong Kong!

Sebastian B.
Німеччина
16 липня 2013
Clean Hotel in quiet area
Swimming pool, staff and fast internet
The rooms are quite small, but standard for the city. The swimming pool is very nice specially after a long day in HK. The hotel offers a shuttle service to the MTR. Contact the hotel in advance to arrange a pickup by shuttle there, is much easier to get to the hotel this way (and of course it's free).

JENNIFER S.
Філіппіни
16 липня 2013
good
......................................................................................
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

fardien H.
Нідерланди
16 липня 2013
pleasant
friendly staff,good service ,centrally located
We had a great stay at the pacific hotel.Staff is very friendly and very helpfull during in and out check.The room and public places were also very clean.Had nice vieuw from our room.

Uyanga O.
Монголія
14 липня 2013
Satisfied
Near public transport, near shopping mall, ocean view room
It was quite fair deal for my stay and I had good 2 days for shopping.

Joel M.
США
13 липня 2013
Nice hotel, good value
Price, free shuttle service and free wifi
Nice, buffet breakfast nothing special for money paid