arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5938 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5938 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Sin C.
Гонконг
13 січня 2013
very bad
place very inconvenient
The room is not so good, not much facility & the place is inconvenient too....need to use tram to go there.

MARIA S.
Філіппіни
13 січня 2013
Great Location, very good service but small rooms
Courteous and helpful hotel staff, location, bus transport to prime locations, price
check-in and check-out service was quick and efficient. hotel staff from concierge, housekeeping to bell service were helpful and quick to respond. rooms were well-appointed but small. beddings could be improved. location of hotel was very convenient to major destinations - mtr station, ifc mall most especially airport express. room service could also be improved.

Michael H.
Нова Зеландія
13 січня 2013
Great Stay again
Great bed and aircon
i have stayed here a few times, the staff are always very friendly and there is never any issues with checking in or out, the menu is also very good. i will be back.

HA J.
Південна Корея
13 січня 2013
great location
good location and beautiful view
overall, Island pacific hotel is located in seungwan which is very closed to macao ferry. it is worthy to stay there for 1week

Baoshi H.
Сінгапур
11 січня 2013
Small but well furbished hotel room
The hotel is quietly located in the western market but very accessible to both Kowloon and Causeway Bay
excellent service at this newly established hotel and can be comparable to a 5 star one. everyone serves with a smile. i had an overnight flight and reached the hotel in the morning. upon seeing my tired and sleepy wife, they quickly arranged a room for us to check in as early as possible despite it is stated that we can only check in at 2 pm. i really appreciated their thoughtfulness. many thanks to the front desk manager and assistants.

chan S.
Гонконг
11 січня 2013
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置優越
Good location which we can go by public transportation.

Fabian B.
Великобританія
10 січня 2013
Comfortable hotel.
Good service delicious food.
The room was too small for two people, with little space for storage. We had a good view out to sea. The staff made us feel welcome especially on New Year's Eve.

Carmelita S.
Макао
10 січня 2013
the location of this hotel is great
good service
this is my 3 time to stay. not so grand already but staff & service are great makes you feel like going back again the next trip to hongkong.

Wing Y.
Гонконг
10 січня 2013
Old but decent hotel
Good customer service
Personally speaking, the whole hotel is a bit old. But, the room is pretty clean and comfortable. I think it is suitable to business man rather than tourists. It is because it is not close to mtr station. And there are not many fastfood shops nearby.

YI L.
Тайвань
09 січня 2013
standard room but a bit far away from MRT
nearby local food
it will be much easier if you can bus to go other places instead of taking 15-20 mins to MRT station. the room is standard and many local restaurants in this neighborhood.