Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5959 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5959 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Перевірені відгуки

Khee T. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
value for money
the hotel is located at a very strategic location which made the travelling to any part of the area is very easy. the room is general good for the money that i am paid for. the hotel staffs are quit helpful and have been accomodating our needs and alawys provide good guidance of any questions that we asked for. the bathroom is a bit old but the bed is quit comfortable. the facilities are not so well equipped and it is a good hotel choice if your agenda is for shopping
Переглянуто 19 січня 2013

WEIGUO T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
hotel with victoria harbour view
price is reasonable
staff were friendly and room facilities were good. but hotel is not very conveniently located, there is no mtr station nearby and has to take shuttle bus or taxi to go to central.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2013

WEIGUO T. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
good value for money
has a view of victoria harbour
book a deluxe room if has budget, room is much larger and comfortable
Переглянуто 18 січня 2013

Eddy T. з Франція
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
good location hotel
location
island pacific hotel is a standard no-frills hotel located in the sheung wan area of hong kong. there are shuttles to ifc so that is convenient but if you like walking it is also easy to reach central by foot. rooms are clean but not too large and service is ok - nothing special but acceptable nonetheless for international travelers.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2013

Donald T. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Excellent Service With A View.
Impeccable service with super rooms for Hong Kong. My room had perfect view of harbor.
I would stay again at this relatively inexpensive hotel on Hong Kong island. The hotel was exceptionally clean with decent sized rooms and a friendly and helpful staff, when my mistake with booking dates could have been a real problem, the lady with a man's watch at the front desk spoke fluent english and helped soften my mistake with a good price on the spot for a room. We had two rooms for 4 nights and all was well in Hong Kong! One caveat though, their harbor-side windows were so dirty that even my camera picked up the actual dirt, very minor.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2013

Tam A. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Good location.
Good. ... with good and free wifi. Kept me in touch with my family and clients without hazzle
good and clean. Hotel location is convenient to the stations. Easy to find and locate. Staff is courteous. Room is ok ... not big but ok for sleeping.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2013

Ling T. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Friendly hotel staff
Free shuttle bus, amazing speed of wlan
Hotel room is too small, hotel staffs are very friendly. The arrangement for shuttle bus is excellent.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2013

Jessica L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice Hotel
Convenience, Nive View
it has nice sea view in the room. many food shop near hotel. hotel staff are nice. but many visitor make noise and the room cant avoid it.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2013

Jon L. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
A super friendly and helpful hotel
When I missed an airport bus they kindly flagged and paid for a taxi for me. Amazing!
Its actually only a short trip to Central by cab so I found it convenient.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2013

Sean D. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice Hotel, Great View!
Awesome view of the Harbor
Check-in and check-out was very easy, they were very accommodating to our needs and were able to give us a room on a higher floor with an excellent view. Hotel staff was able to give us directions on how to get to points of interest, and gave us tips on the best way to get there. All in all a nice hotel!
Переглянуто 17 січня 2013