Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5987 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5987 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Danielle з Австралія
Група
Прем'єр Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
nice hotel - side harbour view not worth it though
Very clean, friendly staff, strong shower
we stayed here as we had heard that hong kong island was the place to stay. however, the hotel was nice, but it was a bit far from the lively districts of hong kong. we paid for a side harbour view room, but to be honest it wasn't really worth it as you had to have your head resting on the glass to see the view. all the staff were nice, but there's no milk in the room so if you want it with your tea or coffee remember to buy some before checking in. we would probarly stay somewhere else if we visited hong kong again.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephanie з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Good value hotel in Hong Kong
Good location, free airport transfer, decent room
Hong Kong hotels can be quite expensive, and this one was good value although we didn't get the free breakfast booking through agoda. The room was nice with a great view of the harbor. Only complaint is that the bed was very hard. It's a short walk (10min) to the heart of Sheung Wan with a number of great and cheap restaurants, including the Queen Street Cooked Food Centre and there are many convenience stores and places right across the street. Enjoyed our stay.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Does what it says
Location
This hotel is what it is. Nothing fancy, Special or appealing. It does what it says on the tin. You need a hotel to stay in - Then this is fine. Bedrooms are clean, the service is good. If your in and out then no problem - But nothing special.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Colin з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great room with a view, good price
comfortable bed, spacious room, view over Victoria Harbour
We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed our time. Plenty of places nearby to go out and eat. Taxi ride from Central station was only 21 HKD. Very friendly staff. Would appreciate a better meal from the menu, but breakfast buffet was rather good. A bit disappointed that the windows were so dirty.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Boris з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Good place with nice service
Service, friendly and halpfull
Good place with some distance from an undeground station. There is a shuttle to underground station, very convinient. Not far from nigth life but in a quite area.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chan з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Small but nice room, fine location and service
Good price
Spent a weekend at Island Pacific Hotel with my boyfriend, the location of the hotel is fine, the hotel provides shuttle bus to IFC and landmark. the room is kinda small, but it is still nice. Late check out for 30 mins but still no call from the front desk.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Richard з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Convenient for local experience
Convenient, and local experience
The hotel situated at the Hong Kong island side. There are local shops and small restaurants around the corners which make you worry free for quick glance with local restaurant. The room size is reasonable but a bit old style, though, you cannot expect too much with a reasonable price. Overall impression is satisfactory.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HAIROL з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location and great staff!
good room view, friendly staff, great value, great location
the room was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. the rooms were quite spacious and it afforded a good view of the harbor. unfortunately i went during winter and the harbor was often foggy. but when it did clear up, the view was amazing! also, the internet connection in the room was really fast and they even supply a lan cable for you to use. the location is perfect if you want to explore the central part of hong kong. but if you're looking to explore more of nt, offshore islands etc then it's pretty inconvenient as the hotel is on hk island. otherwise, there is a tram and bus stop nearby so it's pretty convenient. they also have shuttles that come at fixed intervals. the only gripe i have is that the beds were a bit harder than what i'm used to. but it's still passable though. also, i don't particularly recommend it for family trips. but they do allow 3 people to a room. overall, we had a great experience with the hotel!
Переглянуто 20 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jennifer з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Clean and comfortable hotel with full amenities
friendly conceirge, bus shuttle to main shopping centres in Central
i always stay here and have recommended my friends to book this hotel. it may be away from the mtr but taxis are frequent and the fares are reasonable. the room is normally of good size compared to one in tsim sha tsui. i have tried the hotel food and it is of very good hotel standard and the price is reasonable.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Khee з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
value for money
the hotel is located at a very strategic location which made the travelling to any part of the area is very easy. the room is general good for the money that i am paid for. the hotel staffs are quit helpful and have been accomodating our needs and alawys provide good guidance of any questions that we asked for. the bathroom is a bit old but the bed is quit comfortable. the facilities are not so well equipped and it is a good hotel choice if your agenda is for shopping
Переглянуто 19 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: