arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5940 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5940 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

paul O.
Австралія
29 жовтня 2012
Best value 4 star hotel in Hong Kong
Friendly staff clean spacious rooms
I have stayed in naithan Road in the past but the value for money at the Island Pacific has persuaded me to stay at the Island Pacific. The airport bus A10 dropped me 50 metres from the door and I was greeted by 3 bell boys who took my luggage and dropped it off at my room. Check in took less than 3 minutes and the staff spoke very good english. They were also very willing to assist me in directions and information about the general area. My room on the 16th floor was clean and very spacious. It even had a full sized bathroom with a bath and very comforatable bed with plenty of pillows. The room had a partial view of the harbour and although not spectacular I was able to see a few boats and lights at night.Checkout took less than 2 minutes and a short walk 300 metres saw me at the A10 A12 bus stop $40 HKD to the airport.

Ma L.
Китай
29 жовтня 2012
very suitable
best service
I d like to say that was a nice day and night during staying at the island pacific It is a really good hotel

Isana E.
Японія
28 жовтня 2012
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Competitively priced comfortable room still within the centre of Hong Kong Island
clean and comfortable hotel. location not the greatest (but still not a big deal if you are planning to ride a tram or a taxi) and the room was not the most spacious (but quite ok from hong kong standard, i think) but the room has everything you would need (even a bathtub) to make your stay comfortable. all in all, there are lot of other hotels in hong kong charging you more for comparable levels of features and services and i definitely felt i got more than what i paid for.

Karan C.
Індія
28 жовтня 2012
Good location Good room
Comfort
Its a good hotel in central hongkong The rooms are nice and cozy I stay here most of the time Enjoy

Karan C.
Індія
28 жовтня 2012
Nice
Price
Nice hotel well priced I like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...I enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...I will keep staying here until I can upgrade :)

Karan C.
Індія
28 жовтня 2012
Location
Rooms
nice hotel well priced i like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...i enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...i will keep staying here until i can upgrade

Yung C.
Китай
27 жовтня 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
The whole harbour view
The room is great with a comfortable double-sized bed. My boyfriend and me were fascinated with the whole harbour sea view, and it would be better if we stayed at a room which is on a higher floor. The towels in the bathroom were all clean. We enjoyed to stay there.

Marco G.
Італія
26 жовтня 2012
Good over all hotel, with very good service
staff is superb, location good, good value
I stayed there booking two rooms. The staff was ever very helpful and kind with any of our needs. The hotel interior they are fine, and the overall cost is in the good value bracket. Nice selection of food for breakfast, too. Wireless working perfectly, in rooms and hall.

Michael M.
США
26 жовтня 2012
Great rooms and decent location
large rooms for HK
We've stayed here again as this is our second time. The location is decent and the rooms are large for HK standards.

CHEE L.
Малайзія
26 жовтня 2012
Nice and clean hotel
easy ro access to macau
Very near to Macau ferry station, clean.and quite hotel. Is good for business travellers. Last minute booking and managed to get a very good rate. Will comeback again.