Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5961 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5961 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Chon H. з Макао
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good service and well located
Near the harbor
I am quite satisfy this hotel. It is comfortable and convenience. I can find several restaurants there and it closed quite late. It is also near the harbor and it just take few minutes to get the hotel. I will visit this hotel again as it is a good service hotel.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012

Greg S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Modern, Clean, excellent staff
Excellent view of the harbor available, staff is very couteous and helpful
Less expensive but very nice. Is less expensive for the quality as it is off the path a little. Can take an inexpensive street level rail car for a 10 minute ride to the MTR/subway, which will take you anywhere in the city (with some transfers).
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012

Darius K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great service!
Excellent service.
The service in this hotel is excellent. From the time you arrive, staff greets you genuinely all the way till you check out. That being said, the location is relatively out of the way from the main shopping districts. Check out for their shuttle service to the nearest train stations to facilitate your travel.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012

scott S. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Beautiful, but small rooms.
Views, staff, free wifi
My Wife and I stayed there Friday night before she departed from home from HKIA. Very pretty room. We were in the corner room on the 22nd floor with glass on all the two outside walls. About a $HK30 cab ride from the Star Ferry terminal as I recall and about the same to Central Station to catch the Airport express. Only bad thing is the free shuttle to the station does not run until 8:30 on weekends. Staff was very helpful friendly, and good english. Did not try the food, but the survey makes you put something down, which is stupid.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2012

Cheng T. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with good services
Staff are friendly and easily to all amenities
been staying there twice already and like it, will still consider on next trip back to hk.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2012

Jocelyn S. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great hotel with lots of ammenities
clean, large rooms, great staff
had an excellent stay, will stay again, only con was wait for taxi in morning can run upwards of 30 minutes, and you need a taxi to get to metro.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2012

Yiru N. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good location, value for money
good location and service
pretty nice to stay in this hotel, everything worth the money, sevice is good, and easy to get to Central. I would recommend to my friends
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2012

Shinyoung B. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good service but rooms are small.
The service was good.
I would go there if I had business in Central, but I have stayed in places with larger rooms for the same price in Kowloon.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2012

Peter L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
A bit far from the MTR
Interesting "local" area
It's a small room, but the area of Hong Kong is ok. Problem was, there's no MTR within 15 minutes walk. When it's humid in Hong Kong, you can't walk.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2012

Mansour A. з Саудівська Аравія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice hotel and excellent service with a smile
room view, staff help and smile, location near to hk peak
lovely stay and good service. staff smill all time. hotel is near to hong kong peak.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2012