Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5990 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5990 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Ramon з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
"Highly Recommended Value-for-Money Hotel"
Clean Rooms, Efficient and Helpful Staff, Easily Accessible by Tram, Reliable Wifi, Relaxing Pool.
My wife and I booked a Superior Harbour View Room, but were somewhat disappointed since (contrary to the picture of the room shown on the Agoda site) our view was mostly condos with laundry hanging from windows. Only about 1/3 of our window had a limited view of the harbor. When, I called to complain, the front desk said we would have to pay extra for a full view. Also, the bedside lamps had defective extension arms which need to be repaired. Despite minor setbacks, our overall experience was pleasant and enjoyable. We will definitely consider Island Pacific in our next trip to HK.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2012

Sahin з Туреччина
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Very nice hotel, rooms comportable
reception, location, stuff, everything very good
stayed at the hotel just for weekend dıd not have breakfast, sports or swimming ... hotel is at hong kong island and a few kilometers -walking distance for us- to van chai we left the hotel early and come back to sleep at midnight. rooms and bads are very comfortable… suggest that hotel for families, singles, business, ...
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2012

Cheung з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
This is the 3rd time we came back
clean, nice, good location
rooms always clean and good size. staff is friendly. 20mins walk to MTR and ferry terminal. 5mins walk to ding ding. shuttle bus makes everything perfect.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2012

Yin з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Small room but equip with necessary stuff
Free Wifi
The location is nice and convenience. It is very close to Central and Causeway Bay. Many resturants and convenience shops nearby for food and drinks. The room is a bit small and old but it's still fine. Free wifi is included, with no password input is required, which is very convenience.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2012

JOSHUA з США
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great value for money in HK
clean/price
Great budget hotel in a good location in HK. It's no five star, but it's clean and professional. I've had my family stay there too when they've visited me and they recommend it also.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2012

Lee з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice rooms and bathtub to relax
nice beds sheets, location is not far from Sheung Wan MTR station
room price is reasonable at HK standard but room standard is 4 star as compared to hotels in Mongkok. If you dont mind taking the Tram or bus for a slight further distance, this hotel is really value for money.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2012

JOSEFINA з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good location
Clean and good service
we are very satisfied with our stay in the hotel. great location, walking distance from shopping centers and restaurants. just a block away from the mrt. the staff are friendly, approachable and helful. the hotel rooms are clean. breakfast is per set but ok. only one elevator is functioning, hence sometimes we must wait.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2012

Huey-Shin з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Clean and safe
Picked the hotel for its price. Location is good if you know how to get around by buses (not close to MTR). City bus to/from airport is inexpensive comparing to airport express. (HK$48 vs. HK$100). Free shuttle bus to/from Hong Kong station is good way to get to the central Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and offers good advises in getting around. Shops around the hotel are for local so prices are reasonable.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2012

Do з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.5
I like this hotel. The view is very beautifu and the waiters are very friendly, caring
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012

KIM з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice customer service
clean and friendly staff
the location is not bad because Hotel has free shuttle to city regularly and nearby tram stop which goes to central and causeway bay area, nearby Macau ferry terminal just 10min by walk. Impressed at such a gorgeous customer service, nice friendly helpful staff. will definitely use this hotel again for my next Hong kong trip
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: