arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5940 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5940 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Lorin K.
США
31 липня 2012
Very Nice Hotel
Very Clean, Helpful Staff
The hotel was very nice and located at the tip of Hong Kong Island, the view of the harbor was great.

ZAINI Y.
Малайзія
30 липня 2012
Freiendly staff
24hrs wifi
Strong WiFi signal everywhere in the building.Hotels location is good, It is easy to access to historical part of Hong Kong

ZAINI Y.
Малайзія
30 липня 2012
Nice hotel and location
wifi
hotel locationis good. surrounded with malls and local food stalls, it's near to mtr too.

Cherryl L.
Гонконг
30 липня 2012
Value for Money
Location
The hotel's concierge is the best asset of this hotel. Very attentive, friendly, sensitive to the needs of the guests. Always ready and willing to help, they recognize guests and call them by name. Very impressive. The hotel's carpeting could use some changing. Otherwise, rooms are good sized, very good view of the seafront, quiet. Front desk staff could be educated to be friendlier especially to regular guests. Hotel food could also use some upgrading. Very good hotel, all in all.

Alex C.
Австралія
30 липня 2012
Good hotel with helpful staffs
Need refurblishment
Checked in on the day of Class 10 typhoon. Fast and very polite services. Room was small and felt a bit worn but it wss kept clean and tidy. Wife was sick next day and with the help of a very good staff she was fine again after taking a good rest and appropiate medicine. Never regret staying at this hotel and definitely will stay there again in future.

Alex C.
Австралія
30 липня 2012
Lovely hotel with professional services
Not too much shopping around
As per my last review I have stayed an extra night in this hotel because my partner was sick. No regret at all for choosing this hotel as the staffs were always polite and services were fast.

Jaspreet D.
Індія
29 липня 2012
Haven on Victoria harbour
Great location, stunning views, roomy rooms
no red flags here the hotel is really good on all parameters. we stayed for a night on our way to macau and found everything easily accessible. free shuttle service to key places. staff is very polite & welcoming. rooms are worth every penny. we were upgraded to a full-harbour view room and loved it. it was spacious, neat & luxurious. the view from tall floor-to-ceiling windows is beyond words!

david A.
Великобританія
29 липня 2012
Very nice Hotel.Good location
Spectacular views,friendly staff
Very friendly and helpful staff.Superb views of Hong Kong bay

Andrew B.
США
26 липня 2012
Good service, view, and not a bad location
Large room, clean, quiet & clean area, transport OK
overall the hotel was great for the price. for a little more than places like mingle & ibis the room was larger, there was no bus noise, and the staff was great. the pool is ok, nothing to rave about, but it is nice to have. transportation was no problem, unlike some reviews. 2 or 3 of the trams go right by (kennedy town, whitey street market, ...), the a10 from the airport drops you off practically in front, and the ride back is just a few blocks down. it's really not a bad walk to sheungwan station, but we usually took the tram. if i had to get on the subway a lot i wouldn't stay there, but for going out once in the morning and then coming back, cleaning up, and going out again at night... no problem. the main drawback is lack of restaurant choices if you are going to stay in the area. it's not bad if you aren't afraid to walk a few minutes, but it really is a market area. there are enough laundry services close, and the ferry to macau is easily walkable or a ¥20 cab ride.

Zou Y.
Китай
26 липня 2012
Comfortable room and excellent customer service
Room is big enough and free 24 hr wi-fi service in the room
I was really satisfied about the room size and cleanliness while hotel price is considerably cheap in HK. 24-hrs free wi-fi services, free shuttle bus service to central minimise the location inconvenience. Good staff service as well.