Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5959 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5959 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Schneider X. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great habour view
Panorama Windows with habour view.
nice staff, free upgrade, great habour view. near tram station. we got the first room with fungi in the bathroom, they changed us a new room, it was ok.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2012

Schneider X. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Nice hotel with Great habour view
Habour view
We were Not for shopping, only for Sightseeing. It was correct to live on the Island , Not in Kowloon. Panorama Windows in the room is Great, we Love it. My son liked to Sit in Front of the Window To watch the Ships. he liked the Tram And Double Decke bus in hongkong.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2012

DMITRY A. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Brilliant hotel with extremely good food.
Clean rooms, Perfect WiFi, Good food
Hotel met us by good service at reception. Strong WiFi signal everywhere in the building. We were super hungry and were amazed by the buffet style in IP cafe at the 2nd flour. Hotels location is good, It is easy to access historical part of Honkong by walk. On the way back we arrange the bus to the airport. On the way to hotel bus was broken, then hotel staff request bus company to send an additional bus only for us, so we were just on time. Very practical and good value for money !
Переглянуто 18 липня 2012

NIHAL J. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Convenient location. Friendly staff.
Very friendly and helpful staff. The shuttle that leaves at regular intervals for the central district.is a bonus.
the de luxe harbour view room we occupied provided a great view. that compensated for the size of the room. the hotel is conveniently located in the western district, and is easily accessible by taxi. the room, and indeed, every other part of the hotel, were very clean. the staff at reception and at the entrance below were extremely polite, friendly and helpful. we wish breakfast had been provided; but on the other hand, the choice at the restaurant for a vegetarian was rather limited. the location, in the midst of the crowded, smelly, and bustling western district will provide the first-time visitor (which we were not) with exposure to the real hong kong.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2012

Tik K. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
good service with a smile
clean
The reception area looks good. The service is good and people are very nice. The area in the room is very clean. The location of the hotel is good, I can easy to take transport to go somewhere in Hong Kong. I will be surely choosing this hotel for my business trip in Hong Kong in the future.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2012

Tik K. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
good service with a smile
clean
the reception area looks good. the service is good and people are very nice. the area in the room is very clean. the location of the hotel is good, i can easy to take transport to go somewhere in hong kong. i will be surely choosing this hotel for my business trip in hong kong in the future.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2012

James J. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
friendly staff
the hotel was nice although the rooms are too small.. few minutes away to mtr station.. lots of restaurants around.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2012

Tan S. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Good hotel
Service
My first time stay in this hotel.All staffs are very friendly and helpful.Location wise is not favourable. There is no MTR nearby and not many eateries around.Traffic is bad even for a short distance to causeway bay by taxi.The room is good considering a place like HK.Nearby by taxi is the famous "Lan Kwai Fong" which houses most pubs, but very crowded on weekends.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2012

Mark K. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 15 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great modern hotel close to all you need
Excellent staff service, very clean and modern.
This is a great hotel in HK, it's a little way out from central but it's very easy to get a taxi in to town or the tram which is 1 minute walking distance to the hotel. My room was a little small but it had everything I needed, a great view, very clean and very comfortable. I was very happy with my stay here and the staff were exceptionally kind and efficient! Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2012

Beatriz W. з Португалія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Clean and Well Equipped Room at Convenient Landmar
Room is well equipped, staff is polite and helpful
Overall impression of the hotel is positive. It has more equipment and facilities than expected such as a outdoor pool and a small gym. Hotel room is also quite well equipped, with a speaker that supports the "i" devices for music playing and charging.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2012