arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5940 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5940 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

ELISA S.
14 липня 2012
My favorite hotel in HK!
very comfortable room
This is the second time we stay here and i stilll loveeee it! I love Island Pacific because of their services, their location, and the room. Even my daughter love it so much. The room has this big window so you can see HK view at night and it's beautiful. The room also has internet and WIFI, and the bathroom has bathtub with super nice toiletries. The area is also very nice, there's butchers, welcome supermarket, watson's, McD and other 24 hours restaurant. The bellboy also very helpful, whenever you brought many shopping bags, they will help you with nicely to your room. This is the best hotel in HK with this price!

Corinna L.
Філіппіни
14 липня 2012
Refreshing getaway with excellent rooms
First rate world class accommodation at a reasonably priced discount promo and prime location
We enjoyed our stay very much, were totally refreshed and would be very happy to stay here next time and recommend the hotel to friends.

Thomas C.
Китай
13 липня 2012
Smile make the difference!
Nice little gym and pool
Location was good as we hve bussiness call at Central, not near MTR station but Tram station around the corner, under 20 min. ride to Central. Lot of local food option near the hotel, convinent store also nearby for your needs. Room size small but ok for us with only one small luggage,lack of space if your w/ big or many luggage. In room facilities all in good working condition, aircon was good, bed a bid hard but ok for a few night, pillow was good, water kettle, instant coffee and tea, but bottle water only for the first day? The ironning board and flat iron was a big help. I hate the position of the TV, neck breaking if you wanna sit and watch tv, you have to laid down and watch all the time. I love the 24hrs little gym, very basic but ok for a basic workout anytime, pool was small but good to have, will be better if they will extend the hrs for swimming. Buffet breakfast not included in the room and at one hundred forty HKD a bit expensive but lot and lot of cheap local food option nearby so no problem.

George O.
Великобританія
12 липня 2012
Breathtaking view of the harbour
The view and great customer service
Very satisfied with our stay at the Island Pacific hotel. Good food, good service. Had access to executive lounge which was a bonus. Very quiet and peaceful room on the 26th floor. Lifts fast and prompt. Very clean and well decorated. All in all a very pleasant stay. One blip was that prices very expensive. Bottle water in the mini bar

Nicolas G.
Аргентина
12 липня 2012
Everything great
cost, location, comfortable
all ok, I went with a friend, I though it was going to be far as there's not MTR close, but with the taxis we were very very close from the nightlife areas

Hassan N.
Індонезія
11 липня 2012
Lovely hotel, a little bit far from mtr
Nice sea view
I was nice. great price, but a bit far from mtr, but easy to find taxi

Yuen L.
Австралія
11 липня 2012
great hotel, comfortable room
service was good, staff from front desk to bell boy were helpful
there are no mtr (subway) station near the hotel but getting around is not an issue, there were ample buses, trams, and taxi around. service of hotel staff were great, prompt and always with a smile there hotel is located in an area near the western district which is still not completely developed into a cosmopolitan town, so turist can take a stroll along the hotel and can still feel the old hong kong

Joel S.
Австралія
11 липня 2012
Highly recommended
Quick check in, friendly staff, big room
i was impressed with the staff here, friendly and courteous. on arrival check in was easy, and for some reason they gave me a free upgrade to the 'executive floor'. can't complain - room had plenty of space, bathroom was clean and decent size - separate bath and shower. all in all a good stay and i would recommend the stay. it's a bit out of the city but taxis/public transport is cheap so that's not a problem.

Siu G.
Гонконг
10 липня 2012
Location is convenient but room is small
Convenient, easy to take taxi
I have been travel to Hong Kong for many times, the problem is it is difficult to find a hotel with reasonable price. I am happy to book Island Pacific Hotel through Agoda since within a short period of time I can find a hotel with reasonable price in comparing with other hotels in Wanchai and Causewaybay. The location of the hotel is very convenient to me because it is situated in Sheung Wan and I need to go to Central all the times, I just need to take a taxi at the main entrance of the hotel. The only weakness of the hotel is the room is small. There is no more room for me if I put my luggage on the floor, so to me it is a accomodation only. My conclusion is the room price of Island Pacific Hotel is reasonable, room is clean, location is convenient but the room is small.

Liu C.
Австралія
10 липня 2012
location is bit off from mtr
clean rooms, location is bit off
took taxi to mtr most of time, it's walking distance but not if you had to go dinner at booked hours