Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5994 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5994 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Alan з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great Hotel neighbourhood rocks
location near the tram to get to the MTR
Lovely stay and a great pool the staff was very attentive. the linen was clean and soft.. good choice of tv channels great view of the harbour and plus it was very quiet.. would stay there yet again and again
Переглянуто 22 липня 2012

Derek з США
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Nice Hotel, poor location
Nice, clean room
this hotel is far off the mtr line and is only accessible by taxi or bus. it's in a poor part of hong kong island and really meet my needs. if you don't mind spending money for a taxi, its fine. but i was trying to save money so ending up taking the bus every where. this meant i spent about 1 hr each way to meetings on the island. i much prefer to stay near the mtr line. that being said the staff and hotel are nice. the rooms are very small - just large enough to fit a double bed and a small desk - no room for a table to put my suitcase. but were clean and well kept.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2012

DAVID з США
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great location..and excellent service
Nice rooms,great staff good location
initially when checking in i had reserved an executive suite for 2 (wife and i ) arrived at room and it had 2 small seperate beds. i informed the front desk and within 5 minutes had my room changed. ( hassle free ) i can not say enough about the staff..very frieindly helpful for whatever you need(where to go,how to get there anything. i was very impressed..i do alot of travelling in and around asia. i have stayed at some very nice places. it might not have been the biggest executive suite i have stayed in but it was nice i will definatlly stay there again when i go back
Переглянуто 22 липня 2012

Kevin з США
Ділова поїздка
Прем'єр Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great for Biz and Pleasure
Location and Amenities
I frequent this hotel fairly often. The location isn't the greatest, but its pretty damn good. The food is good and the staff is nice.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2012

Kevin з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Keep Coming Back
staff and food
absolutely loved it here. and i keep coming back. the view is great and the location is great. a quick taxi to soho, lkf and central.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2012

Kevin з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great Stay
Comfy Beds and clean rooms
The sea view is amazing. Waking up to the blue water was great. The locations is just a minutes taxi to LKF, or you could walk if you are feeling adventurous. Great place for business or pleasure.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2012

SHUNGO з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Cozy room with bath tub
bath tub attached
It is a value hotel for business traveler and confort to stay may be within a week.The location is close to Shagwan and Central, Hong Kong Macau Ferry terminal as well. Hotel service is also satificated suit for busy travelers.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2012

Huan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Great location but small beds
Great hotel
the hotel is in good location, surrounded with malls and local food stalls, it's near to mtr too. the bad thing is the beds are too small. overall it's still good.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2012

Noor з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Excellent Place to live & reside
Clean, Friendly staff , easy acces from all corners of city
It was the greatest experience of comfortible living & will always stay in this hotel as it was really good.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2012

Ka з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
nice hotel
good value
average size room, clean and the harbour view is pretty good too. it might be a little bit far away from central but if you take the tram its like 10 mins only. and the price is very reasonable as well.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: