arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5942 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5942 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Li X.
Китай
24 червня 2012
the restroom is small a litter bit
location is very good
The location is very good but the rest room is a litter bit small. anyway, the fee is cost-efficient and the experience is excellent. I just want to show my best appreciation to the hotel concierge, which offered me huge support in Hong Kong these days, especially in my transportation there. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Marco S.
Італія
23 червня 2012
located far away from subway
comfort
Hotel location is in downtown, but far away from subway, and around not really cute. but, the confort of the hotel is good, new and clean.

Bertrand U.
США
23 червня 2012
affordable boutique hôtel in Hong Kong
Good location for business
Shuttle bus makes it easy to commute in and ut of Hong Kong

BEE T.
Сінгапур
22 червня 2012
clean hotel with very smiley staff
Very Smiley and Courteous staff team
upon arrival at the hotel, the entire staff team from conceige to check in counter staff to housekeeping staff were smiley and courteous. we were amazed by their hospitality. the hotel management had definitely done a marvellous job in maintaining a team of motivated staff. is an exemplary hotel for the world to learn about customer services. we salute. though the hotel is not within walking distance to mtr, there is a shuttle bus on 30mins interval to ferry hotel clients to/fro hong kong station. taxi ride from hotel to hong kong station is also not expensive (hkd15 thereabout). having travelled to many countries and stayed in many different categories of hotel, the staff team in island pacific hotel did make a big difference. despite its location which is not within walking distance to mtr, we will definitely considered coming back because of the welcoming spirit in the staff team and the cleanliness of the room. keep it up!!! you have done a good job in bringing customers back to your hotel.

Chung Y.
Сінгапур
18 червня 2012
reasonable price and good location
great service
hotel room is comfortable with its four star standard; hotel staff always being professional; well-connected to the city centre and most local restaurants are nearby; island pacific hotel is always my best choice in hk

Denis M.
Австралія
18 червня 2012
Good comfortable hotel on Hong Kong Island
Evening Buffet Dinner AUD$40 per head - excellent
This is a nice comfortable high rise hotel in the Sheung Wan area of Hong Kong Island. Our room was small, but excellent value at AUD$59.00 per night. There is a nice pool and gym on level 2. The hotel is close to HK's excellent public transport systems and the staff are polite and very helpful. A taxi to the Soho dining area was only around AUD$7.00. We'd recommend it to people who are not necessarily on a budget, but perhaps watching their $$. We would stay here again if the opportunity arose.

RAFAEL M.
Бразілія
18 червня 2012
Great Hotel
Location
Very good service, great location. There are some few dry fish shops near the hotel that has bad smell, but if are on business trip that would be no problem, very close to Central and Subway station. Nice view from the harbor, very close to ferry station to macau. Good value for money.

gary P.
Малайзія
18 червня 2012
Pleasent Suprise
Nice Room, old hongkong
Housing estate area. Narrow concierge with narrow escalator to a pleasent lobby area. Room (city view) was clean, nice bed and fresh. Many eatery around when you scout. Eaten Beef Noodle for dinner, dimsum for breakfast and milktea. Grocery shopping at welcome

susan G.
Філіппіни
18 червня 2012
perfect for the price
great service
our flight arrival was late, but the service when we checked in was very satisfactory, we were so tired so the prompt service was really appreciated!! the location was not that perfect if you go for shopping, but since we were here for business, it doesn't really matter. there are good restaurants nearby. i would recommend this hotel for short stay & for business trips.

terri O.
Малайзія
18 червня 2012
It's very cool with the wifi dock inside the room
Reasonable prices with good facilities
Overall with satisfications, just the room a little bit small.