Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5959 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5959 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

didier R. з Франція
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great location
Price Vs. services is perfect
Go there very often...Very good price Vs. services et perfect location for me
Переглянуто 02 липня 2012

khuon D. з Камбоджа
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Good service but small room
calm
Hotel is clean and good location that easy to find something to eat, near to the bus stop.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2012

Yameen R. з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Comfortable stay for a short visit
Shuttle service to city center
The rooms were small as expected in HK. It took awhile to check in cause we had a request for connecting rooms. The rooms connecting doors made the place cramped and difficult to move around, reason the doors didn't open completely. The good thing about this hotel is the complementary bus service to HK central. The bell by was very nice he advised us to take the bus to Sea world which was on of the best rides. the kids enjoyed it. If u are only planning to stay there for 5-7 days this is a nice hotel.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2012

Glenn B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Clean rooms with functional wifi access
very accessible from the subway which runs through a mall
We got off the Macau ferry and through the exit point which runs through a mall the hotel is within walking distance. The subway which is accessible through the mall is also very near the hotel. The room was small but comfortable. Most importantly the wifi was working.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2012

David C. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Good hotel close to Central District
Friendly staff, quiet neighborhood but close to business district
The hotel has a lot of amenities like fitness room, pool and lounge. It is located very close to the Central business district while remaining in a quiet neighborhood. It is also very close to the Hong Kong - Macau Ferry Terminal. The staff is very friendly and helpful also.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2012

Susan L. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Convenient location and very attentive staff
Great Wi-Fi connection
The hotel is located in Western District, which is quite near Central and accessible to most types of transportation except the MTR, which was not a problem for me since my work takes me to that part of town only. Room is basic but very good wi-fi connection, which is a must for business travellers.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2012

Michelle L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great service, value for money, near to local food
Extremely friendly and helpful Convenient via airport bus, near to food, tram stations
This hotel has one of the most friendly staff in Hongkong. Everyone smiles and greet, every time they see you. Hotel is located in "dried seafood" strret, great if you want to get dried scallops, abalones,sea cucumber,etc. It is within 1 min walk to hongkong-style cafes serving local fares. Watsons, hair saloons, supermarkets, shops, restautrants are all within walking distance. I will go back to this hotel and recommend it to my friends. It may not be right in the smack of city tho. Nearest MTR station is less than 10 mins away. Trams are available right outside the hotel.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2012

Yvvone L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Unconvinient location but nice hotel
Helpful staff
The hotel is good but the location it's not convenient. They provide shuttle frequently but we have to call and ask where is the location to pick us up back to hotel so end-up I take taxi back to hotel. The staff there was very helpful and nice. Swimming pool was good too.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2012

Yan Z. з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Great Location but small rooms
convenient transportation
the hotel is at a good location, though the lobby and room are very small. good for routine traveller, as the price is competitive.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2012

Andrew C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
great a ++++
Great customer service, big smiles, superior location
I would say for both business and pleasure, Island Pacific Hotel is a stellar hotel to stay at. It's accommodation includes very fast and quick service, friendly receptionist, and clean room. Would definitely stay here again. Cheers
Переглянуто 25 червня 2012