Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5957 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5957 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

KONG S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Best location and great service plus clean room
Good service and great location
We are really enjoyed our stayed there because of good service, polite staff and good location especially to Macau.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2012

Yuling L. з Макао
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Good value for money
Good serviice and location
Room size is big in terms on Hong Kong standard. Only thing is the outdoor pool only has cold water and the weather is quite cold during our stay so we did'nt went for a swim. Overall very happy with the hotel and would stay again in future trips.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2012

cyril L. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The attitude of the staff was the best thing about staying at the Island Pacific. It was consistently friendly and helpful. It was clean , the view on the high floor was beautiful and the staff were lovely. The courtesy bus to various central locations was an added plus.
we enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. It is slightly out of the centre but we chose it because it was near to where we needed to be in hong Kong. There is a courtesy bus which is useful to get you to various central locations and taxis are plentiful and inexpensive. We had a room on a high floor and the view was wonderful even from the side. The room was clean and well appointed. Most importantly, the staff were consistently helpful and courteous at all times. They were a real pleasure. The only negative aspect was the breakfast which we found far too expensive. Luckily there are reasonable places within easy walking distance of the hotel. Overall we would recommend staying here.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2012

Chan C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Comfortable hotel
reasonable price with swimming pool
the room is nice with very high ceiling but rather small. not very good location as not near mtr(around 15min walk to nearest mtr station). can find many chinese restaurant in reasonable price nearby. the swimming pool is nice but not big enough.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2012

Suk S. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
clean decent and nice but bit far
multi functions rest. bus etc
good service, bit far from downtown have restaurant within the hotel consider far
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2012

Martin G. з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Good hotel and very friendly staff
Good room, nice hotel, friendly staff, in a quite good location
easy access to tramway (e.g. to go to soho) and only 5 minutes by taxi to the kowloon ferry termional . nice room and very friendly staff. free wifi, nice lobby cafe. swimming pool. good price for the quality offered
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2012

Gerard W. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
nice hotel, good value for money in hk
great location, great value for money
great 4* hotel in hk, perfect location close to ferry terminal and central shopping districts. nice rooms, great comfortable beds and good service. cafe and swimming pool are definite pluses. highly recommended for weekend stays.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2012

Matthew V. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice and clean. Good location and good value
Value
thoroughly enjoyed the hotel until the last night when due to a lost in translation moment i did not receive my wake up call in the morning, overslept and almost missed my fly flight! the staff at the front desk essentially admitted fault and immediately offered to pay for my cab. i made the flight. good job island pacific.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2012

LEE Y. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
highly recommended hotel
convenience location, clean and tidy rooms
island pacific hotel is one of the hotel in hong kong which i will highly recommend, as its locations is very convenience and very near to the western harbour tunnels which is a faster tunnels towards hong kong island and the airport. the room is so tidy and clean and also the sea view of the room is so nice. its not an expensive hotel but is certainly a good choice for business travel especially you need to approach to central, sheung wan and also macau ferry pier.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2012

Vineet A. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Good Hotel and Service
shuttle bus service, location
pleasant stay with nice view of the room. the room size is bit small but given the cost it was justifiable.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2012