Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5987 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5987 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Jung з Південна Корея
Група
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
best features of the hotel
very good. good service,good room. i will always stay at Island pacifit hotel when i reach Hongkomg.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
A worth for my money
Price , Room Space
For the price of a motel in Mongkok, i got to stay in 4-star rated Island Pacific Hotel instead. 10 Mins away from Central, which was the main area for most of my activities. To select Island Pacific, was the best decision i made this year.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ringo з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
smalll hotel but very clean and tindy room
nice and clean room with friendly working staff
location is okay. very clean room and the staff was very helpfull. seven eleven was near by in case you want feel hungry in the middle of the night. mrt station was not so close but still within walkin distance. the bed is comfty. i would come back and stay here again for the pirce that i paid.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SUNGWOOK з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ANTONIO з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Повний вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice view
Nice view, near tram, Near macau ferry terminal
we encountered rainy weather during our stay. we stayed in the hotel indoors for a day and it was great. location is near the macau ferry terminal, which is within walking distance.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chan з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2012 р.
A pleasant stay
Good service
Hotel is located near the ferry terminal to Macau. 10 minutes walk to MTR station. Room is comfortable and service is good. There is a lounge located at the lobby which is a good place for chatting and relaxing. Cost is very reasonable.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Панама
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
great shuttle services but a bit deserted
nice decoration and view
the decoration of the hotel looks great but the space of rooms is small. the shuttle service to downtown was very efficiency. when the shuttle bus didn't work, the hotel called and paid for the cab voluntarily. this hotel located in a seafood market. the location is a bit deserted, but the living expense was relatively cheaper comparing with downtown. the hotel is located in a residential area facing victoria harbour. there seemed to be very few people walking around the nearby streets at night. most of the shops in this area would be closed at night. however, there are 2 convenient stores nearby. there's no mtr station around but you may take buses or trams to return to the hotel. it's convenient overall.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lynda з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
efficient & friendly
location
stayed here oct 2010 - 8 nights & march 2012 10 nights with a superior harbour view room first & cityview room latest. hotel was as brochure-toiletries replensished daily/tea making facilities, room clean & comfy,abundant hot water & good shower pressure.lots of hanging space but only 2 drawers but ok if you are tidy. didn't do other than sleep in rooom. front desk & concierge helpful for currency exchange, early calls, info, taxis etc. complimentary bottles of water & plenty of room in fridge for own purchases. minibar not too pricey. we liked the location 15 mins from mtr (walking) and if you want noise & shopping then stay elsewhere. local shops & banks close by. did not use pool or gym but dinner buffet excellent in oct stay.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Riccardo з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
pleasant hotel
clean and neat
Pleasant hotel, friendly staff, tha location of the hotel is pretty far from the public transport
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lalitha з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Great location, decent price
Located close to the Airport Express Station, great view of the harbour
The hotel was very comfortable, and we found it to be in a great location. You can take a tram/cab to Central quite easily, and it's also easy to get to the airport from here.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: