arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5938 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5938 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

lani D.
США
02 квітня 2012
Location is good for what I wanted.
Location, service
when i stay in hong kong, i usually choose a hotel that has easy access to different parts of the island. with family in pok fulam, this hotel was great. a very short ride with little traffic congestion. the free internet is good, i had room service a few times and it was fine. the staff were very helpful in getting taxis, luggage, etc. i will stay there again.

Loo L.
Малайзія
02 квітня 2012
Excellent service
concierge staffs are friendly and excellent
room size is good. the location is great to move around especially when you know how use the tram. free shuttle provided to ferry terminal,ifc mall etc but there is no pick up however the hotel is not far, taxi fees around hkd30-40.have a good nite out in lan kwai fung till 3am, taxi fees only hkd 30.the staffs are friendly especially concierge.

martin H.
Великобританія
01 квітня 2012
great harbour views but a bit away from the action
staff very helpful, good room and good view
hotel is away from the main attractions. need to take taxi, bus or tram to get anywhere. staff very helpful but hotel communal areas would benefit from some upgrading. room was good.

RUI Z.
Китай
01 квітня 2012
Good service with reasonable price hotel
Very good service, room service is fast, helping me charge my iPhone everyday!
i had good experience staying in island pacific hotel. the hotel staff are well trained. they provided me all information quickly and very patient. the room is a bit small, but for single traveller is good enough. internet is free of charge. but there is no chinese restaurant in the hotel and i have to order room service. there is shuttle bus to the train station to airport. it's not very near to mtr.

Etty L.
Індонезія
01 квітня 2012
good service
price , and location
good staff helpful , smile , everything simple and perfect

Arnon P.
Ізраїль
01 квітня 2012
Great Hotel, great location
The food is the only problem I can see
the best hotel i have been in hk. nice roomes, very good location.

Soren B.
Сінгапур
01 квітня 2012
Clean and practical
No-nonsense, service oriented, value-for-money
I got exactly what I expected: a clean, comfortable room and no complications with my reservations or the service. I was in and out when I needed to be. Would happily stay here again.

Xue H.
США
31 березня 2012
one of my favorite hotels in a residential area
amazing service
The last time I stayed, there was renovations going on through out the building. The staff quickly and efficiently switched me to another room with an amazing ocean view. No complaints.

Chong W.
Китай
31 березня 2012
Nice hotel with a reasonable price
The price is reasonable and with many deliciouis food nearby
The hotel is a bite far away from the MTR station but you can experience another kinda Hong Kong culture by visting the well known littel local restaurants near the hotel. I think this district is more interesting than Mongkok or TST which is only foucus on shoppin'.It is a nice hotel to stay with.

Franz W.
Австрія
30 березня 2012
good location simple design not yery new
location and
location is ok, not too fancy, very simple design of the room but clean