Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5956 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5956 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

William C. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Very good hotel
Service, room view over harbour and location
I had no problem when staying at this hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

Yew T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Awesome location, great eateries around the hotel
Location, free shuttle bus and gym
Had a great stay here, the room size is not considered small for Hong Kong. The cabinets could use a wipe though, it was dusty.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Nicholas P. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
overnight stay
location price helpful
Room service was poor no one answered the phone at 7:15 AM...had to go down to CAfe for buffet ....I wanted in my room
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

Girish S. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Amzing view of Victoria Harbour; witheasy access
Great panaromic view of Kowloon/Tsing Yi Bridge over Victoria Harbour. Very close to Central station and Queens Road Tram access. Courteous staff at your service
Comfortable considering the room size in Deluxe Harbour view for my Family with young children. Staff are courteous and lobby manager is right with you when you are looking for information. Easy access to the Queens road tram line and sundries market for essentials.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016

THAT S. з Мавріцій
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Hotel in good location
clean, comfort, easy access
Good and staffs helpful.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Gilbert A. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfortable and convenient
Harbor view, proximity to new MTR station, comfortable room
The Island Pacific is a little out of the way but quite convenient to the Sai Ying Pun MTR station. Our room was small but well-arranged with a wraparound corner window with views of the harbor. The only sacrifice to size was that the closet opens near one side of the bed meaning that there's no bedside table on that side, but that was a minor inconvenience. The staff members were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our dinner in the Centre Street Kitchen restaurant, though we went elsewhere for breakfast so can't comment on that.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2015

choo K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good Service
clean, accommodate, surrounded by local foods
staying 29 floors and good sea view. happy for this trip.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015

Yu C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good Stay
Short waiting time to check-in. Convenient shuttle bus services, Airport Express and Hourly hotel bus. Cheap local eateries and 24Hr fast food, convenient store nearby <5 min walk.
Good stay. Attentive house keeping staffs. Room still well tidy even when I left late. Fast elevator. Quite and nice lounge for a late night drink.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015

Hiu C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
The hotel is really too old
Sea view is good.
Just too old....
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

Kerrie D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Very old and dated
It is near an MTR station, good location, good views
The hotel was very old so it was not a comfortable stay. Bathroom amenities were at the bare minimum, bed was not large enough and the room was very small. I felt like it was more a 3 star hotel than a 4 star hotel. It definitely needs an updrade!
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015