Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5960 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5960 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Koh J.
Сінгапур
23 грудня 2014
Great harbour view!
Wonderful harbour view! Felt very secure as there was a door latch in addition to the lock on the door as I stayed alone, pls continue to have the door latch! Shuttle service was very convenient :)
Wonderful!! Love the harbour view, shuttle service, door latch! Had a relaxing sleep in this hotel :)

Ta-hsin H.
Тайвань
18 грудня 2014
location location location
location is quite convenient, nice breakfast and friendly staffs
room was very standard nothing special but I was solo traveler the only thing that I cared about was location

BRUCE Y.
Австралія
16 грудня 2014
Great location and neat hotel
Location, clean and amazing harbour view.

R O.
США
14 грудня 2014
Good value
Good value, location not too far from Central, staff extremely attentive
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay, only for 2 days and we chose the harbor view. We took the tram to Central and avoided all the traffic altogether!

Emily N.
Китай
08 грудня 2014
good
convenient, nice staff, food is ok

Igal S.
Ізраїль
07 грудня 2014
island pacific review
hospitality, room, room view
it is always a pleasure to come back to the island hotel at HK, Hotel is good in all aspect but too far from MTR. you need tram for several stops..

Eyal F.
Бельгія
07 грудня 2014
Good location with good price
Good location, good price, nice room
Very nice stay with good room rate. Will come back soon

Eyal F.
Бельгія
07 грудня 2014
Not bad at all
Location is good, price is good, environment is good
Clean n comfortable room with sea view which excellent ungraded. No doubt to come back for next trip to hk

Eyal F.
Бельгія
07 грудня 2014
Very nice and clean and good price hotel
Good location, nice and clean and big room
Very good location with good rate

Eyal F.
Бельгія
07 грудня 2014
Give a like to this hotel
Very nice stay
Good location, good price, clean and comfortable. Will come back for sure