Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5994 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5994 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Anna з Україна
Пара
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
It was very nice, great harbour view, high floor
Great harbour view, big window, good price
It was very nice, great harbour view, high floor. Shuttle bus to Hong Kong station is available, close to major attractions, shops, restaurants, Macau Ferry. Friendly staff.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2014

Christine з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс Повний вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Value for money
Free airport and city shuttle, helpful and friendly concierge staff, value for money
We found this to be a comfortable hotel which fitted our budget. Concierge staff were fantastic and went over and above to help us. We needed urgent medical assistance and we were very pleased that they were able to recommend a local doctor. Check in/out service was good and we felt they appreciated our custom. The rooms are becoming old and require updating but overall our experience was good - the rooms were comfortable and clean and accommodated our budget.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014

Xiao з Сінгапур
Пара
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Efficient
Friendly, not too far from city centre
Ok, value for money.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

Lauren з США
Пара
Делюкс Повний вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Price
Location, Price, Service
This hotel was just perfect. You got an all star treatment for a good price. THe location was perfect. A nice 15 minute walk to the midlevels or even better they have a shuttle every 15 minutes to central hong kong!
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

Vernicia з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс Повний вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
great service and very clean
cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff, shuttle bus to MTR and airport express statins
The overall experience at this hotel was awesome.The staff are really friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out was done very quickly. Was allocated high floor for the harbour view room and the view was really gorgeous. Worth spending the money to get such a view even though the hotel is located a little far away from the MTR station but the hotel provided shuttle bus :)
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014

Tsang з Китай
Пара
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Very nice hotel and nice staff
a very cozy hotel, this is our 1st choice of HK Hotel, nice staff and room service
the stay at the Island Pacific Hotel was great, the room was small but still feeling comfortable to stay in.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014

roger з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
very good
security, courtesy and clean
very good
Переглянуто 13 травня 2014

Nathan з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс Повний вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Quality hotel in convenient location
price, location and friendly staff
We loved this hotel from the moment we walked in. The Bell Boys were so polite and the hotel smelled amazing. Check-in was a breeze and our room was ample and comfortable. We ate dinner at a little restaurant around the corner recommended by staff. Perfect recommendation. The breakfast buffet was huge, although a tad expensive. Taxi service is at the door and cheap. $5 HK gets you to the Metro system or to the shops. High speed internet in the room and TV has multiple English speaking channels. The gym and pool are beautiful, although we ran out of time and didn't get to use them. Highly recommend this hotel to families or business travellers. It is better than it appears on Agoda!
Переглянуто 13 травня 2014

mashury з Індонезія
Пара
Прем'єр Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Very good with joy stay
Hospitality, when we came on warm welcome, location were close to central station, Ferry terminal, sightseeing as well and have free shuttle bus to the central station and Ferry.
Very good can take a rest as well. The concierge assist us well.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2014

Kee з Австралія
Пара
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
good stay
location, clean lobby, nice staff
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: