Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5995 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5995 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Billy з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Clean n cheap. Not bad
Cheap not bad.
Good cheap. Close to central. Good for buying Cantonese food. Not good for ppl don't know abt Hk. Good view. Easy to go to city. Easy to go to airport express station
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013

Joerg-Michael з Німеччина
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Perfekt Hotel great view close to the Airport
Place, Price, View
We felt immediatly at home in a clean room with a little kitchen. The shuttle to the MTR every 20 Minutes was great so you could reach within 30 Minutes all destinations in Hong Kong from Kowloon to the Center or the Airport. If we come back next year again this will be my favourite A playground for our 2 years daughter a good restaurant and a little shop where you could buy till late evening most important things was nice as well.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

David з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
A very relaxing stay with attentive hotel staff
Attentive staff, clean rooms with large windows
The hotel is located in the western side of Hong Kong Island. It is close to the ferry terminal to Macau, as well as the Central District. There are convenient shuttles to the Airport Express line terminal and International Finance Center and the IFC Mall.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

Chi з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
good location
Convenience, good services and clean
Good location, clean, will stay again. Will recommend friend in the future if they are going to visit HK. It is good the hotel has free wifi.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

Lai з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
The room is clean and staffs are friendly
clean room, easy access to airpoet, check in and check out quick
The room is generally clean and confortable. The check in and check out time is very fast.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

Lai з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Very comfortable and enjoying
clean room, friendly staff, easy access to airport
The check in and check out time is qucik. Staffs are friendlyand helpful.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

Nina з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great stay,cosy,clean,Olson to everywhere,
Clean,friendly,close to center,Barbour
Stay was great,friendly managers,cleaning any time you want, always helpful concierges, though no breakfast included. we booked the hotel thru agora.com twice as cheap.se had to wait to check in for 1 hour, so as compensation we were offered a better superior full Barbour view room. We enjoyed staying thee very much. The management of hotel should always include breakfast in the price.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2013

christine з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс Повний вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
comfortable hotel with good service
customer service,location and food
A clean comfortable hotel with friendly attentive staff
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Yan з Канада
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Small room
Location
Ok,everything is just ok. Really small and old room. Compare to another hotel I chooses Royal Pacific is really great.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Aisling з Ірландія
Група
Делюкс Повний вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great hotel, very accommodating staff
Staff, shuttle bus, view
Our stay was fantastic. 3 of us travelled in a group and requested and paid for an extra bed. When we arrived, the room with the extra bed was too small for us to be comfortable during our stay, there just wasn't any room to move around. So we called reception, and were offered an upgrade which proved suitable. The staff were very nice to deal with, very professional, and we made a lot of use of the shuttle bus service offered. I would recommend it to anyone.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: