arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 5939 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5939 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Chung C.
Гонконг
17 жовтня 2013
Good Bargain
cheap, close to tram station and restaurants available near
It's great to get close to the sea and also the tram station, there are also restaurants around available at walking distance

Tanya C.
Австралія
17 жовтня 2013
Nice staff but room too small and bed was horrible
View from room, staff and wifi service
The beds was hard as rock and I couldn't sleep most nights. The location is in a bad district. The staff was extremely helpful.

Boris M.
Гонконг
15 жовтня 2013
Normal hotel, normally priced, nothing special
City hotel, reasonably clean, not expensive
City hotel, reasonably clean, not expensive - not too special, nothing shabby. Close to the city in North Point.

Yeung F.
Гонконг
15 жовтня 2013
Reasonable price with service between 3-4stars
Taste of old Hong Kong nearby, quiet env at night, good price in low season.

Wai T.
Гонконг
14 жовтня 2013
Nice stay
The location is convenient, the room is clean and staff is friendly.
I like the speedy check in at front desk, it took only 5 mins and the staff is friendly. I stayed at full Harbour view room and I pretty much enjoy the view. Overall, the room is great and value for its price. I will come back next time.

Samson S.
Малайзія
14 жовтня 2013
Pleasant stay
good price, location, and food
Pleasant stay, the location was excellent, easy to catch a bus or train. the rooms were slightly tight, but clean. the staff were excellent. price is good as well.

Samson S.
Малайзія
14 жовтня 2013
PLeasant stay
cheap, good location, decent rooms size
REasonable hotel, very good location, and the rooms were also reasonably sized. The staff couldnt speak English, but otherwise was all good.

richel H.
Філіппіни
13 жовтня 2013
good, comfortable stay
central, nice room
nice comfy hotel, the cab drivers know where it is. good access to wifi and centrally located. also got a free upgrade to ocean view.

Teodorico E.
Філіппіни
13 жовтня 2013
Fast check in and check out & free wifi
Fast check in and check out, free wifi, good location
We have stayed in this hotel once before. We love staying here because of its location though no mtr near the hotel but the tram is very accessible to take you to central area or causewaybay area or to the mtr. There' s also a lot of bus a few steps from the hotel to take you to central area. We love the buffet lunch they offers though not free but it is affordable, but their dinner buffet was a bit pricey though. The hotel also offers free wifi unlike other hotels in hongkong. It also have swimming pool and mini gym that you can use during summer though we haven't tried it yet.

Tseng-Biao H.
Тайвань
12 жовтня 2013
Friendly staff
Decent location, transportation, and friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay, nothing to complaint about. Good location and with a great view.