Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 951 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,0
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Tomasz з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Трьохмісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
male pokoje
air conditioning
zatrzymalem sie w tym miejscu na 4 noce.Oczywiscie pokoje male ale czyste,sprzatane codziennie.Denerwujace czekanie na winde w kolejce,ktora zabiera tylko 5 osob wiec sugeruje schody.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2012

Joseph з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff
The place has a very good location and that's the only good thing about this place. There were a lot of fighting from the other guests and the staff was very unhelpful. There's no sense of urgency from the check in staff and she was very rude, mocking our requests and just was very detached. Not recommended.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2016

Leslie з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Accessible to MTR
We stayed at KG garden for 5 days and i should say that we had pleasant stay at this guest house. It's a budget hotel so I didn't expect anything grand about it. If you will be going out the whole day, you don't really need a luxury hotel in Hong Kong. Mirador mansion is very accessible to MTR, 10min walk to China Ferry Terminal and Harbour View. There's also a lot of shopping malls and designer outlet near Tsim Tsa Tsui, Langham Place and Haphiong Rd. Caretaker here is a Filipina which makes our stay more hassle free as we do not have a hard time talking to her, there's also a water dispenser where you can get hot or cold water for free.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2016

jesselyn з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Will stay again
Practical accommodation
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2016

Wei з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Very small
small room, reasonable for its price
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2016

Raudhah з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good for budget backpackers
A very basic hotel. Very limited space. Only one small lift for to cater for several floor. Don't demand much for what you pay. Overall still good for a budget stay in hong kong.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2016

Ivana з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Disappointing
We booked the hostel for one week and we left after 3 days being there. The picture that they have on their profile is not real. So we booked a room thinking that it was like the one they show and when we got there 3 people didn't fit in the room. The beds were extremely small, the same as the room. If you open your luggage, forget to walk in the room. The bathroom... horrible. You shower and do what you have to do all at the same 1x1 room. There is no shower plate. The sh.house is hanging up from the celing right above the toilet. No mirror. The staff.. we saw them once when we got there. So no service to rate. No recomendable for more than 1 night.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

Thepsith з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
;)
For the low cost customer hehe
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

Melanie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Not good
Bedsheets are used and smells bad... The only good thing is the location..
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016

Norjana з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very Affordable Hostel :)
The staffs are Filipina who are so kind to us. I thought it was scary place but I was wrong, the people in Mirador Mansion were good. Just be aware of your surroundings. Our stay their was worth remembering.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: