arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,5
базуючись на 928 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 928 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,0
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,9

Tomasz M.
Польща
11 грудня 2012
male pokoje
air conditioning
zatrzymalem sie w tym miejscu na 4 noce.Oczywiscie pokoje male ale czyste,sprzatane codziennie.Denerwujace czekanie na winde w kolejce,ktora zabiera tylko 5 osob wiec sugeruje schody.

Ronel P.
Філіппіни
11 липня 2016
Satisfied
Accomodating staff & best location. To book again in KG garden for our next Hong Kong trip

Naddhagon S.
Таїланд
08 липня 2016
Bad surrounding environment
Dirty walkway

Michelle I.
Філіппіни
07 липня 2016
Good location but facilities need improvement
Very accessible location and kind Filipino staff but facilities in the room needs improvement. Booked for 2 nights and stayed for1 night only for we can't sleep well because of the disturbing bad odor in the room. When we arrived during our 1st night it was wee hour in the morning then and there was no phone at the door entrance available that can be used to inform the admin that we were checking in, only phone cable that was hanging on the ceiling so we have to wait for someone whom we can borrow a mobile phone. Good thing is that in a few minutes, a tenant passed by, which is of different nationality, an Indian maybe was very obliging to lend his mobile phone. I can't imagine what would have happened if there was no one to approach until the morning comes.

Wei N.
Малайзія
06 липня 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.

Alayne S.
Філіппіни
04 липня 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!

Moon L.
Філіппіни
27 червня 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.

SHENGCHAO Y.
Тайвань
23 червня 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!

Erick U.
Філіппіни
23 червня 2016
Great!
Great location.

raul P.
Філіппіни
19 червня 2016
Disappointing
Room was located in another floor where there is mo service in or staff to attend to your needs. Also, the building is a fire trap. Factories and stores are located in the ground floor and maybe in other rooms, which may ignite fire. Room was too small. Hallway and elevators too small for the population of the building.