Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3761 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3761 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Jeremy H. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Reviews for Kings De Nathan Hotel
Very close to MTR. Many stalls around the vicinity. Room was quite comfortable.
The stay was good. The hotel was very close to the MTR. Many stalls in the vicinity.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Claire T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Good Location
Good Location, Value for money, Friendly staff
Good.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Choon T. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Overpriced small hotel,bad front desk etiquette
Just transit nothing of good characters harsh receptionist n over congested area one good point I front of taxi stand
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016

jae K. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Awsome!!
cleaness, spacious room compare to price, location
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

Teo Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Awesome place to stay for a short getaway
Location , friendly staff, quite clean rooms
Perfect
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

yee H. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
It's value of money.
The hotel location is nice and near to MTR. Nearby have a lot delicious local food and the staff is nice too.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016

Phang F. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

Tan L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015

Phang F. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Bad service
Friend recommend
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

CHUN P. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Poorly maintained Hotel
Location, price
This was my second time staying at Kings De Nathan. The hotel is now in a terrible state due to an utter lack of maintenance. I booked a Double room which means 1 bed but was still given a twin. I checked into my room and found a thick layer of dust on the air con blower, the outlet was damaged and was kept open by what seems like a brochure and was making some strange ticking noise at times, the wallpaper was showing signs of peeling, the bed sheets and towels look worn and chrome on the shower head was peeling . On The wall, I found a small orange spider near the bed. It jumped below before I could kill it. On my way out, I told the reception to have the housekeeping clean up the room just in case there was some spider infestation. Yes they said, but no one came. Thanks but will never stay here again.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015