Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Angeline L.
Сінгапур
05 грудня 2015
Convenient
Convenient
The hotel is pretty near to the mtr and is near to the Temple street market. Its all within walking distance. Eateries are easily available everywhere and basically a convenient location to access to various places in Hong Kong. The room is a little small and I think it is pretty much the case in Hong Kong. Other than that, all is quite okay.

Ong H.
Сінгапур
05 грудня 2015
hotel staff was not helping enough.
location is good.. near mtr.
Disappointed

Darren C.
Сінгапур
02 грудня 2015
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.

Stanley W.
Канада
02 грудня 2015
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.

Ping T.
Сінгапур
01 грудня 2015
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.

meylyn L.
Філіппіни
29 листопада 2015
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.

Brandon F.
Сінгапур
29 листопада 2015
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.

satinun I.
Таїланд
28 листопада 2015
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR

Andy S.
Малайзія
28 листопада 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security

Emily M.
Сінгапур
24 листопада 2015
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.