Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Anuwat з Таїланд
Пара
Двомісний номер Бюджет
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location but not comfort
Location.
Avoid staying on the 1st floor. Street noise came through all night. Can barely sleep.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Suzana з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Бюджет
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Reasonably clean, good location for shoppers
Near Ladies Market and very accessible via MTR
Ok
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wing з Гонконг
Пара
Двомісний номер Бюджет
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Staff not helpful
Location
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angeline з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Convenient
Convenient
The hotel is pretty near to the mtr and is near to the Temple street market. Its all within walking distance. Eateries are easily available everywhere and basically a convenient location to access to various places in Hong Kong. The room is a little small and I think it is pretty much the case in Hong Kong. Other than that, all is quite okay.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ong з Сінгапур
Група
Двомісний бюджетний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
hotel staff was not helping enough.
location is good.. near mtr.
Disappointed
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Darren з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Бюджет
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stanley з Канада
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ping з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний бюджетний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

meylyn з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний бюджетний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brandon з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: