Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

satinun з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер Бюджет
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015

Andy з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015

Emily з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

Dewi з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний бюджетний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2015

Felicia з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2015

CHUI з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2015

Ly з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Located in the center of city
location, clean, service
The location of hotel is superb good at the heart of city.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015

Tan з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
An average 3 star hotel.
Good location. Easy to find. Lot of food around hotel.
Hotel was so-so. Rather noisy during night when people start using the wash room. Can hear running water from the neighbor room.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015

Angela з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Location is good but family room too small.
Hotel is just 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Overall the stay is pleasant. Many eateries around. Easy access to MTR station.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

TAN з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
short stay with good location
good location, efficient and neat
We stay 3 night. Overall is ok expect poor sound proof. We booked two room, relaise one of the room without bath tub and is pretty small compare to another room. the location is good as very near to MTR. there are also one direct bus 21A to the airport and cost HKD 33 per pax which save a lot of trouble and is cheaper than taking airport express. There are lots of eatry such as indian, vegetarian and Thai food around.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: