Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3761 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3761 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

shalyn Y. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

siaw T. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Jennifer A. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Siang K. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

GINA T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

Adeline S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Glarence P. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
relax trip
acessible, confortable and friendly staff
very good location with mtr nearby
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2015

abbygale T. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
general
location was great easy access for train and shopping for bargain store
it was okay the rooms were so small the bath tub was so high but for the price its a great deal!
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015

Ing T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Awesome customer service
Location was accessible by airport bus. It has a friendly and helpful front desk.
Location wise, it is ideal as it is accessible by airport bus, located near MTR station, and plenty of restaurants and eatery stalls around it. Room wise, it is small that you can find much floor space after laying out the luggage. But most hotel room in Hong Kong are usually small anyway. Service wise, the staff are friendly, helpful, and attentive to guest request. However, there is one little issue and that is the elevator. There is only one elevator to serve 13 floors and it break down easily. Though hotel does not have a gym, we certainly have a good work out combing the stairs throughout our stay. Hahaha..
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2015

ooi L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
don't waste your money
dirty, super noisy, unfriendly stuff
dirty, super noisy, can't sleep well every night unfriendly stuff ... believe it or not. your choice .
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2015