Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Romchat з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice
Nice
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2015

YEE з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

chan з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

shalyn з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

siaw з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Jennifer з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Siang з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

GINA з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

Adeline з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Glarence з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
relax trip
acessible, confortable and friendly staff
very good location with mtr nearby
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: