Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Uyen з В'єтнам
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2015

cherieann з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2015

Rolando з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Бюджет
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2015

Sopanhawadd з Камбоджа
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

Uyen з В'єтнам
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

ATTHAKRIT з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

Chee з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

Sue з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

rully з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

margaret з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: