Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Yew з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Not worth staying
Location
It's really a bad experience that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The room was dirty. Shower head was spoilt . Bed sheet dirty. Air con cannot be switch to swing. TV no remote controller. Towel was tore. Very bad condition hotel but been upgrade to deluxe room after feedback. However, my worried was I have booked to stay in this Htl after my zhuhai trip. Hope will get better room.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JIA-PEI з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Perfect!!
very clear and Cheap!! Whole staff are all the kind and friendly.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kian з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Location
Location, convenience, friendly staff
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kung з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Value for money
best location. reasonable price tag and nice staff.
Comfort and happy.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Quah з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний бюджетний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
I was given a room facing main road, hence noise
Bad, have to climb up the stair to reach my room and my room facing main rd, very noisy.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dorothy з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location. Great value for money.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfied
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phaik з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Near to MTR
near to MTR, easy to go everywhere because near to other location, considered good compare to other hotel
Clean but small room (still good because some hotel is smaller than this). Staff is nice and guide you to nearest nice food if needed
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LOK з Гонконг
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life
Переглянуто 25 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jennifer з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anna з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Best value for money in HK
Location price decor
This hotel is a very good value for money. Hotel very close to subway, close to cheap local resto s where locals eat ( ex bar b q pork and roasted duck with rice). There's 7 11 close by. And a store selling fresh juices beside sub way. Free wifi. 5 star hotels sometimes will still charge you for wifi. I will be back again. Hotel charges $10 hkd per bag for storage. Not a big deal since this hotel has a very low rate for HK.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: