arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3759 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3759 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Cecilia C.
Малайзія
30 червня 2015
Value for money
superb location
Very near to MRT, close to eateries. We were given a room with bath tub, superb! Will be back again.

goon C.
Малайзія
29 червня 2015
near to MTR, good food surrounding
comfort bed even is small
ok la no complaint. is small room and prices reasonable. everything small in HK only things is expensive

Evelyn C.
Австралія
29 червня 2015
Mildew bathroom tiles wall, bad cleanliness
It was a terrible experience I ever had, Dark room, black bathroom tiles with full of mildew. I never go this hotel again. Bad Bad Bad.

ZHANG X.
Сінгапур
27 червня 2015
Good Location and comfortable room
The location, Customer Service and cosy room
The hotel is easy to find with a big sign board out at the main street. Bus A21 took us from the airport to the opposite road of the hotel. We just have to get across the street to our hotel. It's location is super convinent too and just behind the hotel is the miao jie nightstreet. Thus food and supper is not a problem to find. Love the service staff too. Cleaning of the room is also done well.

chee W.
Малайзія
24 червня 2015
Modern Hotel, Great Location
Great Location, Clean, Modern Design
Location is extremely good. Airport bus A21 is just opposite the road. Closed to night market. Room is big for Hong Kong standard. However, some of the wallpaper started to tear off, this is just a small complaint. No baby cot. Check out time is strict, at 12pm. If you need to leave your luggage after check-out, its chargeable at HKD10 per piece (not normal but acceptable.) 卢台长 神通看图腾

TAN S.
Сінгапур
24 червня 2015
Lodging at Kings
Convinient
Average

Chan H.
Сінгапур
24 червня 2015
value for money.very good location.
near to the train station

Irene D.
Індонезія
19 червня 2015
Good for money value hotel
Great location, window In the bathroom, good internet
Hotel price is cheap (CNY 275 all in) compare to others in the same level and location, we stayed for 3 nights, enjoy the shopping and dining near hotel, great location. Small space of room but acceptable, but in the room service didnt do many cleaning, didn't clean the carpet, didn't tidy up clothes newspapers etc..

Samuel W.
Малайзія
16 червня 2015
comfort
good location, clean & comfortable.
near mrt, temple street just infront of the hotel. it was a pleasant stay. probably will be back next time.

Ka K.
Гонконг
16 червня 2015
Not as well as the picture describe
Location is good
Under the expectations and poor in general