Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

JASMINE з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Переглянуто 12 березня 2015

Kate з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2015

ZDRAVKO з Сербія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015

Yoke з Австралія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Lai з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015

Jeff з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2015

Alan з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2015

Kim з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful
housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2015

Alwyn з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Not for the family travellers
Location
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015

ting з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Interesting stay
Location is good.
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: