Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Yoke Y. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Lai T. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015

Jeff L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2015

Alan L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2015

Kim H. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful
housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2015

Alwyn O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Not for the family travellers
Location
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015

ting Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Interesting stay
Location is good.
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2015

Wong C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
great location!
location, location location
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2015

BUNPOTE S. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
good lacation for food and shopping
location
OK
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2015

Genevieve A. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Very dirty hotel, overrated
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015