Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Lee H. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Decent room with great location
Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

Sze O. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great location!
Location, accessibility, no-frills
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

keryl R. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Great Hotel
location, staff, and great value for money
location was great!!
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

Sean L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Good size of the room
Good size of the room, nice reno, comfortable
shower drain not gd condition.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2015

Natt M. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Really good location in Nathan road
Location many foods and shopping around hotel
Location is the best point for this hotel. Easy walk from MTR yau ma tei. And easy find shops and restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015

Irene L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Nice Location
Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
Very Nice and Comfortable.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015

FONG I. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Hotel not sure clean
Near mtr
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2015

Doreen N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Overpriced for its less than basic room.
Location
Room is basic and has a foul smell.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2015

Alexander K. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Downtown Area, close to Public Transportation
Near Attraction, Clean Room, Close to MTR
A 3 star hotel with international standard's. But only have one elevator and quite long waiting for it. Located in Yau Ma Tei. In the middle of Mongkok and TST. Besides into the Temple Night Market and close to 24 hrs dining places.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

Kai C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Trip in HK
Good Location, Helpful staff
I have taken A21 bus from the airport to the hotel. It takes us awhile to navigate from the bus stop to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel, the staff were rather friendly and help us with the check in. however, even though we have requested for early check in, they didn't manage to have vacant rooms. Thus, we left our luggage with them there. While checking in, we were looking desperately for spaces at the lobby to 'park' our luggage. However to our dismay the lobby is rather small and there are inconsiderate parents who left their kids to sit on the sofa couch. After we return to the hotel at night for the check in, to our dismay we were given low floor. The hotel amenities are also disappointing. When we bathe, the water leaks all over the floor. Thankfully, the hotel cleaner clean our rooms, changed our towels everyday. even that, there is two occasions whereby the room key does not work and we have to reset the card. Thus, it is very much of a hassle for all of us. Thankfully, the staff is rather helpful and polite. All in all, we felt that it is less than a 3 star hotel. However, it is good for its location and it's near the temple street. there is a number of nice food, cafe around.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015