arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3759 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3759 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Nur N.
Сінгапур
22 січня 2015
4 Nights at Yau Ma Tei
1) Efficient, friendly and attentive service team

Lee H.
Малайзія
21 січня 2015
Decent room with great location
Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.

Sze O.
Сінгапур
20 січня 2015
Great location!
Location, accessibility, no-frills
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.

keryl R.
Філіппіни
20 січня 2015
Great Hotel
location, staff, and great value for money
location was great!!

Sean L.
Малайзія
16 січня 2015
Good size of the room
Good size of the room, nice reno, comfortable
shower drain not gd condition.

Natt M.
Таїланд
13 січня 2015
Really good location in Nathan road
Location many foods and shopping around hotel
Location is the best point for this hotel. Easy walk from MTR yau ma tei. And easy find shops and restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.

Irene L.
Сінгапур
13 січня 2015
Nice Location
Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
Very Nice and Comfortable.

FONG I.
Малайзія
12 січня 2015
Hotel not sure clean
Near mtr
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.

Doreen N.
Сінгапур
11 січня 2015
Overpriced for its less than basic room.
Location
Room is basic and has a foul smell.

Alexander K.
Індонезія
10 січня 2015
Downtown Area, close to Public Transportation
Near Attraction, Clean Room, Close to MTR
A 3 star hotel with international standard's. But only have one elevator and quite long waiting for it. Located in Yau Ma Tei. In the middle of Mongkok and TST. Besides into the Temple Night Market and close to 24 hrs dining places.