Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Yu з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2014

Vivien з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014

SOON з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2014

Cheryann з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

Michelle з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2014

June з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2014

Sai з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2014

Sin з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
quite good
quite good
quite good
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2014

Tan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
cozy hotel near MTR
location near to MTR, night markets and also nice food stalls
Overall it has become the hotel that I will stay on return trips to hongkong.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2014

Faina з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,
Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: