Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Joanne T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
accessible, near shopping area, clean
easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2014

Thiam C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location
comfortable beds. good location
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2014

Aaron H. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Locations & Cleanliness
Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2014

ONG R. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Feedback
Location
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2014

Kwee T. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Overall OK
Location, COmfortable,
This Hotel was rather small but location was great. There is only one small lift which could accomodate maximum 4 person. Everything in room was OK and comfortable to stay. However, its over pricey.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2014

Vincent S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

angela T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

Nicole L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014

JOSHUA J. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014

HAN T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014