Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3773 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3773 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Nicole з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014

JOSHUA з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014

HAN з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014

Tze з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014

Kok з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2014

Chen з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2014

Gary з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

Sureeporn з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

Choong з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

Wei з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: