Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Weng L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Comfort stay. Not value for money
Cleal
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2014

KOH J. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
My Hong kong stay
location ,value for money and clean
overall good
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2014

Phui Y. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good Stay for the price we pay.
Great location. Near MTR
The stay at Kings De Nathan hotel is better this time round. Stayed in room 904 during the trip to HK and its all good and fine. Water pressure for the shower is good and the heater warms up the water really well and good. (I dont have to wait for the shower to warm/ heat up for long). The stay is good. Staffs are helpful and pleasant. We wanted to take A21 bus back but only to realise it was temporary suspended due to some bus route blockage. The next available bus stop will be way up towards Jordon area, which is a 10 to 15mins walk. We gave up the idea and took a cab to airport instead. Those staying in Kings De Nathan for these past few days, pls note A21 bus may not be available.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2014

Wang C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good Location, Bad staff performance
Location, Cleanliness
Location is pretty good, but very bad customer service at the hotel as there are one lady receptionist with very very bad attitude when i'm doing my check-in. She was rude and impatience when I'm talking in Chinese to her. I'm really disappointed with this receptionist as she is a customer service personnel but showing customer her bad attitude and throwing her bad temper to the customer this is a very very unacceptable.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2014

Zheng S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Hotel condition slightly oldish condition
Location and food are the main draws
Pros - location; just a 3-5mins walk from yau ma tei mtr - situated behind the food stretch of temple street where you get to find lotsa good food like claypot rice and zichar - the airport express bus stop was right outside the hotel Cons - hotel was hidden in a corner and may be hard to locate it if you are going to the hotel for the first time - hotel condition seemed to have deteoriated from my last stay in 2012 - amenities provided seemed to have lessen compared to my last visit - room looks a bit oldish and worn - was given level 13, the highest floor of the hotel - waited for quite a while for the hot water to be 'activated' in the showers - yellowish water when we flushed toilet bowl - aircon was mounted right on top of our bed, felt darn cold and was creaking all night long and caused great disturbance to our 2 nights' of sleep during our stay - mattress was hard and not comfy - was charged hkd10 per piece of luggage that we wanna keep with the hotel until we were ready to leave for airport
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

Daniel A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Stayed for 7 Nights
Location, Room Service, Internet
Pleasant and very basic. No view. Very near Yau Ma Tei MRT. The bed is average only. It is hard type.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

Sandy T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Photos are so much better
Location
The location was good, just a three min walk to yau ma tei mtr. The room has really bad walls. Just a slight chatter from the other room, you don't need to sleep the whole night. The lift is old and works only one way. The only good deal about it is the location! If you just need a bed for sleep and doesn't mind the noise, this is a good choice!
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

Melissa L. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
budget Hotel
Location,
my stay was ok because i was more of in and out. the picture on the website lies. it's actually a lot smaller than it looks. bathroom very small, no room to put toiletries. tv is very small and hang it from the ceiling. upon my arrive the bed wasnt that clean. i found stains on it, but they changed right away. location wise very good.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

Lim J. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good location and friendly staff.
location is near mtr with lots of good good near by and staff are very friendly and helpful
As mentioned. Location is very good as it's very near temple street market. There are a lot of good food near the hotel and there is mtr near by. However there is only 1 lift
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014

yen C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Bad service
Charge hkd10/ luggage to keep at lobby
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2014