Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Isis M. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Nice location but lax of services
Location , location and location
It was okay with this hotel but lax of staff services . Also when u check out , most of hotels hv a left baggage service but this hotel charged you for keeping the bags .
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014

VUN S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
location and clean
claen, location, friendly staffs
good location, walking distance to yau ma tei mrt station, many good restaurant nearby
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2014

VUN S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
very good location
claen, location, friendly staffs
waliking distance to yau mai tei mrt station, many restaurant nearby and night market beside the hotel
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2014

onnuri L. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2014

mohammed T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2014

Tham W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Clean and comfortable
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

Janice T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Small room but good location
Location, big bed
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2014

Evelyn L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Comfort level is small
Location , staff, interior design
Below average
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2014

Soros R. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Review King De Nathan
The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2014

Suppavut C. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good hotel in Hongkong
Big room, Value for money and good staff
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2014