Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3761 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3761 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Fahriza K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good choice
1. Room is not too small 2. room is clean and comfortable 3. Near to MTR Station
We stayed for 4 days & 3 nights. The room was good compared to other hotel. For muslim, 2 person can perform solat at the same time (means that they have space in the room). This hotel provided basic requirement for traveller. Clean towel everyday, kettle, iron upon request, no tooth brush, no shampoo. But in case you need to buy anything,no worries- many shops downstairs is selling almost everything. Bed is a bit hard but we managed to sleep soundly after a very tiring day in the city. MTR station is just around the corner, less than 3 minutes walk. Bus stop is also in front of the hotel. Bus from and to Airport stop in-front of the hotel. Taxi is easy to find. The front-liner speak good english and they are very helpful. Overall, highly recommended to stay in this hotel, and if I were to go to HK again, I will definitely choose this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2014

MEOW T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Rooms very dusty
Very near to MTR and taxi stand is right in front of the hotel. Nearby alot of street food
Average - wouldn't say is good as very dusty and water in the morning is cold and not hot.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2014

Melanie C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Pretty good hotel stay
Located near YMT mtr station, clean rooms, easy to find
Pleasant stay in general. Second time staying in the hotel. Good location, clean rooms and easy to get to from the airport. Staff performance can be improved compared to the previous stay though.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2014

Varangkana V. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location hotel, near night market and MTR
The best 3 things were 1) good location to travel to Hong Kong popular attractions, nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei, 2) easy to take taxi to/from airport, 3) hotel staffs have good services
It is not too bad to stay here because of its location. You can drop luggages if you arrive earlier than check in time but HK$10/bag if you already checked out. Bathroom is fine, not too dark and also clean a room everyday. Bedroom was a trouble for us to sleep overnight, the cover sheet and blanket is not clean and bed is not comfortable, slope in the middle. Elevator is small and slow. No drinking water for free in room each day. Hotel is very close to Temple street night market and just 10 minutes walk to Mongkok shopping area.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

Sebastian C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
HK trip
location, food and shopping center around the hotel, convenient
It's in city center, and very convenient to get to MRT station
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

Lin S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Super lousy hotel, dirty and small
convenient to the train station and eating places just outside
Totally gross. Bed sheets had old blood stains and when asked the staff to clean, they came and flipped the covers and we saw worse! Couldn't bear to stay long in the room and was given another room, but already grossed out. When departing and asked to leave luggage for 2 hours, they expect to be paid for the luggage service. Never heard this kind of charges before, even boutique hotels. Not recommended
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

Wong L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Very good location
good location, nice room
in the middle of mongkok station and Yau Ma Tei station which is very good.. Near Langham place and temple streeT
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

Peijia C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness, spacious and convenient
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

Kieta S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, staff, storage
Was in a great position for Nathan road and very close to the station. Staff was helpful and understanding of requests. Room was fine however the shower was not controlled by the taps but by an either all boiling or all freezing random scheme. Air con occasionally worked and looking behind or under the bed is not for the easily scared.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

hui C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: