Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Peijia з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness, spacious and convenient
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

Kieta з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, staff, storage
Was in a great position for Nathan road and very close to the station. Staff was helpful and understanding of requests. Room was fine however the shower was not controlled by the taps but by an either all boiling or all freezing random scheme. Air con occasionally worked and looking behind or under the bed is not for the easily scared.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

hui з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Jintasit з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

忠翰 з Тайвань
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
nice
near rail station
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Kamonchanok з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Best location!
Very close to MTR, many local restaurants, and very friendly staff
I got a very terrific deal in terms of the room rate here on agoda; super cheap compared to what I got for a pleasant room and a very short distance from MTR Yau Ma Tei, very impressive! Although the hotel didn't have food and dining place to offer, but there were so many interesting local restaurants around the block. I might stay here again if there's another promotion offered.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Chua з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Connie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Not bad
location
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2014

KERK з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Excellent accesibility at King De Nathan Hotel
1. Good Location 2. Good transport facilities 3. Availabilty of foodstore around
Great experience
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2014

Cheah з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
One of the best choices
Great location, clean room, comfortable
It was overall a pleasant stay. Second time staying in this hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable room.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: