arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (3755)

Ділова поїздка (380)

Поїздка вдвох (1168)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (550)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (417)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (447)

Група (794)

Хороший
7,1
із 3755 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Зручності
5,7
Розташування
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Ціна-якість:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7

8,7 kuan T.
Singapore
20 серпня 2014
very good location, nice hotel
very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect

7,3 Lay O.
Malaysia
23 серпня 2014
never dine at hotel cannot comment
comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
Enjoyable

9,7 Melissa H.
Malaysia
22 серпня 2014
Affordable and Good location
Staff Performance they were very helpful and friendly. For the hotel cleanliness, they make sure the rooms were clean, sheets were made, towels were changed daily.
Very nice and I enjoyed it very much.

8,3 Jelwah A.
Saudi Arabia
30 січня 2015
good to stay
room resturent and garden

7,7 Vicente C.
Philippines
26 серпня 2014
Nice location and clean hotel
Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.

2,7 KHEE L.
Singapore
24 серпня 2014
good stay
location, price, cleaniness
very good. near centre, came down and u have a nice wantan noodle stall. can tk almost any bus to habour.

6,7 Yong N.
Malaysia
13 серпня 2014
Good location
Good location, free WiFi, comfortable bed
Strategic place for family with children

7,7 Yong N.
Malaysia
16 серпня 2014
Good hotel
Strategic location, free wifi and comfortable bed
Generally good but it only has one lift which is very slow

6,3 June L.
Singapore
18 серпня 2014
Slightly better than average
Location, location, location
The location is good - walking distance to Yau Ma Tei station and Temple Street, and there is good food to be found. You can even walk to Mongkok (Fa Yuen street, Ladies market etc.) if you want instead of taking the train. Free wifi in the room was good, although sometimes it gets disconnected. The one and only lift is painfully slow. The bedsheet is so thin that i could see the design of the mattress through it.

8,3 WORAWAT S.
Thailand
15 серпня 2014
A great location
Confort, clean and cool
Located at a great location, just a few minute walk from yau ma tei station. And surrounded with a lot of restaurant and shopping. And also easy to go around hongkong with public transport. The hotel is decorated with modern style, new-brand and clean. Staff is friendly and quick response with problem.