Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Danny P. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
The bed is too stiff. Not too comfortable.
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2014

WingSze W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
perfect location, small bath
location, room appearance, staff attention
It was good for a week, bed is comfortable, space is sufficient but the bathroom is a little tight. Will recommend if you need a good location to walk around the busy district such as Mongkok but not at it.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014

Siew C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014

Siew C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014

Hui Y. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014

Jolene S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Wing L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great location
location,
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Tempest W. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Adam C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

Yu J. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014