Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

P з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Disappointing..thought it was better.
Location
The only good thing about it is the location.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2014

Sharon з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
nice room and location
clean, tidy and neat
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2014

Jeslyn з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Kings hotel
Location, location & location...
The hotel was located very very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Room was pretty clean. Staff polite. Room was not too small. However, it was stated as having bathtub as I would like to bathe my child there but u will need to request for it again during check-in as it is limited. To my disappointment, the Stopper failed to work for the bathtub. Flushing system In the toilet bowl was not very strong and water seems to be very dirty during flushing!
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2014

Lily з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Great location
The hotel is located very near to the MTR
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

Low з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good hotel
Good location
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

Numthip з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
good location
small room but good location
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

mayjaka з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Do not stay on the 1st floor
Close to MTR
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

Jil з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

Jil з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

Jasmin з Німеччина
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Small but decent and great location.
Location, Convenience, Transport
Room is small with both twin beds barely 1m away from each other. But room is clean and comfy enough for short stay. My room was outside the lift lobby which made it a little noisy when human traffic increases. Other than that, location is fab, with the Yau Ma Tei MTR just 5 mins walk away. There's also a 24-hour convenience store around the corner and plenty of food options.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: